Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1985
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
8 months ago

Pramila B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Awesome! The staff and management were the best assets who worked day and night, to see that we achieve the best. They brought out the best in each one of us. Thank you!
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Pharm Student

Good college 4/5

The college has good environment, the course structure is good, the infrastructure of the college is nice. The fee of the course is affordable.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
H
9 months ago

Husen Sama B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

Very good college nice campus and very good faculties
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

V
Vivek Mathur

1 year ago

I am studying from this college right and somehow this college is far better than my Graduation college and there are 2 entrance exams which one as to clear for taking admission here i have given 2 entrance exams one is CAT and there is one more Common entrance test con
V
Vinay Ghodki

1 year ago

This college is neither great but not less than great colleges.sufficient resources will be given to you.It is a good college for those who are really passionate about any particular thing.And they will support you as much as they can for your passion. But if you want t
A
Ankit Sharma

10 months ago

I have taken here admission directly there was no cut off no entrance examination because this is a private university and I have completed my degree in year 2016 and the annual fee of the course was Rs 60,000 and the per semester fee of the course was Rs 30,000
W
Wasifa Tabassum

1 year ago

I have decided the stream of my college although it is a dual specialization course so my fields are HR and Health Care and the 2 years combined fees is Rs 3.6 Lacs and there are 3 sections in the college with 60 students in each section which makes 180 students in my c
C
Chandan

1 year ago

I have completed my graduation in commerce from this field and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 40,000 which is quite affordable and every thing is great in this college and we celebrate many events in this college
V
Vineeth

1 year ago

This college has provided me the platform to prove myself right in the eyes of my family and this is a great college with the affordable fees of Rs.. 15,000 PA and i have taken admission on my 12th Board result
P
Pramila

8 months ago

Awesome! The staff and management were the best assets who worked day and night, to see that we achieve the best. They brought out the best in each one of us. Thank you!
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college has good environment, the course structure is good, the infrastructure of the college is nice. The fee of the course is affordable.
H
Husen Sama

9 months ago

Very good college nice campus and very good faculties
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00