Krishnarpit Institute of Pharmacy, Allahabad Allahabad , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

SHIVPRAKASH Hotel Management PG Student

Overview 2/5

This college is a very good college. and very good though For college
A
5 years ago

Abhinav B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

this is very good college situated in Allahabad and with nice facilities and faculties with exc
PLACEMENT 4/5

80% placement last year and 95% this year. Teachers train us to how to face interviews and they also used to interact with their friends in companies to guide us and help students to get job opportunities.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Mr M. P. Singh (Dr) Parjanya Kumar shukla.. They are superb in the way of teaching
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 65% this is very good college situated in Allahabad and with nice facilities and faculties with excellent infrastructure. We are happy to study in this college. College provide job oriented sessions too

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

United Group of Institutions, Allahabad

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

H
Harsh Raj

3 years ago

There are total 280 students in our batch in 4 sections and for taking admission in this college you need to clear the college entrance test and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 55,000 but if you scores more than 65% in 12th Board then you will get 10,000 Rs off b
P
Pratyush Pandey

2 years ago

The college is no.1 in the city and it is the only B School in the city and the fee is very high for mba 1.50 lacs per year and there are more placements in the course both in BBA and MBA and the college is under UPTU.
V
Vivek Singh

2 years ago

Good college for engineering in Allahabad and you can simply get admission from aktu or by direct admission
M
Mohd Nadeem

3 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours course and this university is affilated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow and the annual fees of the course is Rs. 1 Lac PA and to take admissions in this college i have cleared NET exam and i am also living in h
S
Shreya Dubey

2 years ago

Saroj Institute is one of the known colleges in Lucknow with the good infrastructure and facility in my college. they enhance my knowledge.
G
Garima Prajapati

2 years ago

My college is a private institution in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and they have their university entrance examination which is compulsory to take admission in any college which is affiliated to the AKTU and I have give
A
Ayushi Singh

2 years ago

KIT is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University of Lucknow City and therefore I have given the University entrance examination which was UPSEE and the fee of the college was Rs 1 lac annually and the duration of the course was 4 years which started i
H
Hari Narayan Dwivedi

2 years ago

The placement is there best and I have got placed in Just dial and the internship in HDFC Bank and this college only provides professional education so no simple degree course is present here and the education is also best here.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

In a recent announcement made by Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow the regulating body of UPSEE Examination, it is mentioned that the most sought-after examination will be conducted on April 21 of next year. The decision was taken in the meeting held by Central Entrance Examination Committee in the chairmanship of Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak.   ...Read more

UPSEE 2017: Admit card    Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicant's must  download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query