Krishna Engineering College, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shobhit B.Tech Student

Engineering College Ok 3/5

If I talk about the history of this college so KEC was established in the year 2004 by Friends Charitable Society and this college is having the AICTE Affiliation and also It is affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam University which is in the Lucknow. The entrance examination of University is applicable for the admissions here the which is UPSEE and from 20012 to 2016 I have studied here.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I have got Job in the Genpact company through the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties are quite good for their friendly approach towards the students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Y
1 year ago

Yash Verma  Student

Overview 5/5

It's a nice college. I was a 2018 pass out. You'll learn alot of things here. But most importantly you'll enjoy.
Admission

I got admission here through UPSC entrance exam
S
1 year ago

Sushil Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

Nice atmosphere to study, friendly nature of teachers, all the facilities are available,its a proper place for the study
J
1 year ago

Jatin Yaduvansi  Student

Overview 4/5

best with kite group , good faculty, n good placements.... im happy to be part of Krishna engineering collge
Admission

jee mains score + pretest
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

1 year ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
P
Prashant Pandey

2 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
N
Neelam Chauhan

2 years ago

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage o
H
Himkar Nigam

2 years ago

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school hav
R
Rakshit Shukla

1 year ago

College Overview - This is one of the Prominent College in Kanpur city and this year this 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course has started so It is our 1st batch and it is affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University for this and I have given admission here and this is my 1st yea
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00