Kranthi Post Graduate College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Veer Bhadra Pradhan MCA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and sou 5/5

Kranthi Post Graduate College is one of the prestigious institutes for education located at Hyderabad. It is affiliated with Osmania University. They are offering many facilities for students overall growth like a library, hostel facility, industrial visit, Swim Club etc. The fees for admission in this college is around 390000.
PLACEMENT 3/5

good placements, many companies come and offers a job with good package.
Faculty 3.5/5

overall nice faculties with deep knowledge and many were Ph.D. holders.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Niya

1 year ago

I have completed MBA from the college, the college provides good quality education and provides overall growth of the individual. Our faculties were really good, we also has seminars, workshops and conferences.
D
Divya

2 years ago

It is overall a good college with good faculty student ratio and good faculty. Placement of the college is also average.

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Akash Pattanayak

1 year ago

Last year means in the year 2017 I have taken admission in this college after clearing there entrance exam which is IBSAT then I was called for the GD/PI which was the last phase and I have also submitted my NMAT Exam result for taking admission and the field of PG was
S
Sneha

10 months ago

The placements are very nice and the max package for domestic was 15 lacs and minimum 8 lacs is and for international, it is 25 lac minimum and 40 lacs maximum. The education is like IIM's and the classes are regular and the faculties are good and there are examinat
S
Sunila Kumari

9 months ago

The college is having great placements and for the Internship, there are startup companies and the education is best here and the course is PGDM and I am entering in the 2nd year right now. The education of IBS-H is all best and A1 and that is why it is a recommend
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

8 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00