KPR School of Business, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

NAVIN.R B.Tech Student

Yes worth college to join have well talented and integrated faculty 4/5

Excellence college with great education provider. This college is especially for the great for the students who are looking for the good education and nice placement,
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NILIMA SINGH

1 year ago

This is a state government university established in the year 1985 means 33 years ago and there is a college entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here and the batch of mine is 2012-16 and I have chosen Electronics and Communication Engineering and
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College is good, faculties are amazing.Infrastructure is good.Good infrastructure and good teaching , multiple courses are offered b.tech,mtech,mba,pgdm,mbbs,bds,mds,bpharma. Sports facility good hostel hospital facility teachers are very helpful it is near delhi also s
S
Santro Thankachan

8 months ago

The education in the college is best and My course is in the aviation and for the Internships, there are Air Indi, Indigo, Lufthansa, etc. who also comes here for the Internship and the university is in the Chennai city.

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

9 months ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
A
Aakash

1 year ago

Bharath university is a good university which aims to provide best knowledge and other facilities to the students. I don't know much about the placements yet but yes students do get internships here. Overall, the college is good in terms of education, infrastructure, ev
R
Raashik

1 year ago

Education and management is good., More faculty are there to guide, every students from other departments are like friends, junior students behave to us like own brothers and more facilities for bike and car parking. Transport system is good and more over no ragging and
R
Ram Kumar

1 year ago

Never get admission in this institution better to join mental hospitals and I have never seen such a bad management ever in any institution. If you want to save your money then be good enough to take a riGhT decision don’t wast on such a notty institutions

Latest News & Articles

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for its admit card to be released? If yes then your wait is over as NTA releases admit card today. ...Read more

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for your admit card? If yes, then your wait is over. Read here to know when you can download your admit card. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00