Kopal Institute of Science & Technology, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Virendra Sharma Polytechnic Student

College Desc 4/5

I have done my engineering in the electronics field and the admission I have taken was direct on the advice of my Brother who is also teaching here and the course of mine has just started.
Faculty
I have attended fewer classes so I can't tell about this.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average

AISECT University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

S
Shashaank

2 years ago

AISECT University is one of the best universities, which has given wings to the careers of many students.I graduated from this university in CSE Branch, and I owe my first job placement to AISECT. They were s supportive and helpful throughout my course duration and even
R
Roshni Sen

1 year ago

It's so different university, good learning. Good faculty, culture activity is so good. Really active faculty in there who will sport any time for learning and other activities
N
Nikhil

2 years ago

My college is the best college in Bhopal. management and faculty both are too good. Students learn new technologies day by day .

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00