Kongunadu Engineering college, Trichy - ReviewsTrichy , Tamil Nadu

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Vidhya B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good,, and so fair among the south side colleges
P
1 year ago

Professor Professor B.Tech Student

dubakoor college 1/5

No.1 bubakoor institute
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Era Medical College, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayesha Khan

3 years ago

Very good college with excellent faculty members specialized in their subjects. It has wide area of specialization centers including established psychatry dept, radiologyand gynec as well. In recent year my collaege was among top 26 colleges of india and no.1 private
A
Ayesha Khan

1 year ago

It is a fine college with excellent teaching staff. Teachers are determined to help us improve skill. Attendence is great deal in era. But very costly
D
Deeksha Gupta

3 years ago

The best college for studies,physical activities and other purpose.. Its our chance to make our best career.
J
Jay

10 months ago

My name is Jay Ramdas Mate ,The name of my college is new arts commerce and science , ahmednagar my college is the best college which is the greatest college in Maharashtra, my college gets award of number 1 college in Maharashtra, and number 4 all India. I am very very
S
Shifa Sayyed

1 year ago

I choose this collage because it has A+ NAAC rating the collage has won won best Collage of the year award 2years back this year our collage won the pune university's 'college with potential' award the BBA so far is the best dear.
A
ADINATH BABANRAO GUND

10 months ago

I have taken direct admission in the course based on the 12th board result and the subject which I have chosen was Marathi and in 1999 I have completed my graduation from here and my college is affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University.
V
Vidhya

3 years ago

Good,, and so fair among the south side colleges
P
Professor Professor

1 year ago

No.1 bubakoor institute

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00