Kongunadu Engineering college, Trichy Trichy , Tamil Nadu

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Professor Professor B.Tech Student

dubakoor college 1/5

No.1 bubakoor institute
V
5 years ago

Vidhya B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good,, and so fair among the south side colleges
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Era Medical College, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayesha Khan

4 years ago

Very good college with excellent faculty members specialized in their subjects. It has wide area of specialization centers including established psychatry dept, radiologyand gynec as well. In recent year my collaege was among top 26 colleges of india and no.1 private
A
Ayesha Khan

2 years ago

It is a fine college with excellent teaching staff. Teachers are determined to help us improve skill. Attendence is great deal in era. But very costly
D
Deeksha Gupta

5 years ago

The best college for studies,physical activities and other purpose.. Its our chance to make our best career.
J
Jay

2 years ago

My name is Jay Ramdas Mate ,The name of my college is new arts commerce and science , ahmednagar my college is the best college which is the greatest college in Maharashtra, my college gets award of number 1 college in Maharashtra, and number 4 all India. I am very very
S
Shifa Sayyed

2 years ago

I choose this collage because it has A+ NAAC rating the collage has won won best Collage of the year award 2years back this year our collage won the pune university's 'college with potential' award the BBA so far is the best dear.
A
ADINATH BABANRAO GUND

2 years ago

I have taken direct admission in the course based on the 12th board result and the subject which I have chosen was Marathi and in 1999 I have completed my graduation from here and my college is affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University.
J
Jeya Vignesh

3 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query