Kongunadu Arts and Science College, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

SENTHIL KUMAR BBA Student

Degree College 5/5

There is a state level examination known as TNCET whose result I have given here to take admission and this college is affiliated to the Bhartidiar University and the annual fee of the course is Rs 15,000 per semester.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to Pursue MBA and that is why I paid no attention to the campus job placement and that is why I will give no rating.
Faculty 4/5

They are expert teachers who are known for a there practical approach to teaching the students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gunasekaran

1 year ago

In the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I have done BCA from here and there was no entrance exam happened in the college and there is a lot to learn from this college.
V
Velmurugan

1 year ago

This college is having good placement and good lectures so one can easily say that Hindustan college of arts and science is overall good for the students.
R
Rijo Rajan

3 years ago

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science
D
Deepak Suriya R

3 years ago

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science
M
MOHANA PRIYA.S

3 years ago

Skasc is a very good platform for studying and molding our careers .... college's infrastructure was extraordinary with an calm and peaceful environment... greenish environment make our mind very calm...and the class rooms are well equipped with smart boards...They prov
B
Barath G

1 year ago

It is a government aided college which is in the Coimbatore and is affiliated to the Bhartidiar University and as far as the fee of the course is Concern so that is Ra 40,000 Per semester and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board result and there was
K
K.vignesh

1 year ago

PSG college is good college in terms of education, the infrastructure of the college is nice, the college management is good.It is very well known college in our region.
K
K.vignesh

1 year ago

The college is well known in the region,the management is strict about attendance,i did BA from the college and i am satisfied with the college authority.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00