Kongu Arts and Science College, Erode - ReviewsErode , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

PREM KUMAR R BSc Student

Co ed College 4/5

Kongu Arts and Science College is a leading co-educational institution in Erode offering a variety of UG and PG programmes in Arts and Science stream and this college is affiliated to Bharathiar University and run by The Kongu Vellalar Institute of Technology Trust. I took admission here in the Bsc Computer science and the annual fee of the course is Rs 50,000 PAand there are many factors present in the college which are A1 and that adds much more goodwill to the college
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There are also many opportunities are present in this college
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are working here for a long time period.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
C
1 year ago

Chandhini B BA Student

Good College 5/5

I love my college very much because all the staffs and students are very kind. Good maintenance of the college was done periodically. Staffs give more knowledge to their students beyond academics. The eco-friendly environment was provided by our college.
K
1 year ago

Karthikeyan M BSc Student

Very light syllabus than others 4/5

Its good and major plus is the curriculum is easier and it has the minimum level infrastructure and development programs.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
K
K.chandrabose

1 year ago

Although it is a very good college to pursue commerce courses, when compared to its neighbouring colleges, this college does lack in some facilities. Apart from that, the teachers are good enough to impart their knowledge on the subjects.
P
Parthasarathy

1 year ago

This is a wonderful college with great and beautiful infrastructure that make us to fell more energize. The faculty and HOD staffs make us to fell that, We are living in heaven.
P
PREM KUMAR R

2 years ago

Kongu Arts and Science College is a leading co-educational institution in Erode offering a variety of UG and PG programmes in Arts and Science stream and this college is affiliated to Bharathiar University and run by The Kongu Vellalar Institute of Technology Trust. I t
C
Chandhini B

1 year ago

I love my college very much because all the staffs and students are very kind. Good maintenance of the college was done periodically. Staffs give more knowledge to their students beyond academics. The eco-friendly environment was provided by our college.
K
Karthikeyan M

1 year ago

Its good and major plus is the curriculum is easier and it has the minimum level infrastructure and development programs.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00