Kolkata Police Law Institute, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

JAYANTA BHATTACHARYA LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This is only for the police officers and their children and there is no civilian quota and for this is my 3 years LLB course because I am a police personnel and it is not possible to do 5 years law course and neither I am interested and from 3:30 to 7:30 there are classes and there is no scholarship in 1st semester we have paid rs 12000 and so goes on every semester and this is my 2nd year right now and the lectures are all Calcutta university professors because college is affiliated with Calcutta University.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

E
Eric Kezang Moktan

2 years ago

Basically this college was started for the technical education 19 years back but slowly slowly new courses also Introduced in this and my course is also one of it and the fees of this 4 years duration course is very affordable which is Rs 2.60 Lac PA
P
Priyanka

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges with great infrastrcutre, the teachers are really good in the college, it has very good ambiance.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am doing a degree in hospitality management and the course is regular and I am in the 2nd year of the course.
S
SOUMOJIT DASGUPTA

2 years ago

At Narula Institute of Technology students get an exposure to a blend of academics as well as other activities which help them build as strong individuals. The institution is well equipped with modern state of the art facilities and infrastructure, which include smart c
S
Shubhendu

2 years ago

The college runs under its rules and guidelines. Good qualities of teaching are given over here by professional faculty members. The teachers and faculty members are very serious regarding their subjects and placements of students in good companies. Here, every faci
S
Shubhendu

2 years ago

The college runs under its rules and guidelines. Good qualities of teaching are given over here by professional faculty members. The teachers and faculty members are very serious regarding their subjects and placements of students in good companies. Here, every faci
A
Ahmad Khurshid

2 years ago

Overview- the college is affiliated with the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and the college admissions are done on the 12th result and minimum required is 60% marking and education is good and students get passed every time and the teachers, faculties,
S
Sam

3 years ago

NYC college as compare to other college in Kolkata good study environment ....NYC teacher ... but problem is teacher doesn't gv much tym toh their student ... I got admissions through lateral entry .. after completing diploma engineering their student ... I got admissio
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Pros *Great Infrastructure *Placement *U will enjoy ur college life *Become Autonomous ,going to become deemed university in coming years Cons *Little bit of active politics *If ur teacher hates u ,god can only help u * Get itself enrolled in carrer guidance
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00