Kolkata Institute of Management, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepali BBA Student

Good mangement college 4/5

It is a very good management college where the fees is not that costly. I took admission in BBA. If you score well in the exam then the admission process would be easy. Our college provides enough exposure to management students for overall development of self being
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Our teachers are very dedicated and help us a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Daas MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

1 year ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

1 year ago

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
R
Rahul

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Mysore University and this is in Delhi. This college is having Semester System, for the admissions they take an entrance exam and the degree was BBM, placement is all good but I have taken out of campus placement and this college char
R
Rizwan

10 months ago

This college is the best college for distance education where we go for the weekend classes.
S
Shivani Dogra

1 year ago

It's a very good college and provides very friendly teachers and facilities.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00