KN Katju Law College, Ratlam Ratlam , Madhya Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.6/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Saazda Khan LLB Student

Overview 3/5

There is no entrance examination but on the graduation result I have taken admission here and this is my 2nd year in the college and in this college infrastructure is average and for the internship, there is no facility by the college but we have found that on our own.
Faculty 3.5/5

Thye uses a practical approach to teaching the students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
J
2 years ago

Jay Bhatiya LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The education of the college is great and the classes are also regular here and one can take admission in the college on the result of the bachelor's degree and I have cleared the 4th semester of the course and this college is under Vikram University of the Ujjain city.
Faculty 4/5

They are bet and they have a good way of teaching and the faculties are also there.
Admission

Bachelor's degree results.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mayank Borse LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This college is affiliated with the Vikram University and on the graduation result I have taken admission which was only required and all the faculties in the college are well educated and this is my 2nd year in the college.
Faculty 3/5

All are LLM Passouts and 2 are doctorate degree holders.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
H
2 years ago

Harsh Kanthed LLB Student

Overview 4/5

There is no entrance examination in the college and the faculties here are average but not bad and the infrastructure is good but there is no canteen in the college.
Faculty 2.5/5

They were average for us.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

2 years ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

2 years ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 years ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
H
Harshal Chandel

3 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

3 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

3 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
K
Kevin Jacob

3 years ago

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forwar
S
Shailya Kale

3 years ago

So the admission procedure of mine was on the basis of jee mains counselling. Every college has some cons it has too. But it depeds upon us how we can overcome from them by self. The college is very very helpful for the students who give the best to the college. Finall
R
Rajay Gangele

3 years ago

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query