KN Katju Law College, Ratlam - ReviewsRatlam , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.6/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Saazda Khan LLB Student

Overview 3/5

There is no entrance examination but on the graduation result I have taken admission here and this is my 2nd year in the college and in this college infrastructure is average and for the internship, there is no facility by the college but we have found that on our own.
Faculty 3.5/5

Thye uses a practical approach to teaching the students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
2 years ago

Mayank Borse LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This college is affiliated with the Vikram University and on the graduation result I have taken admission which was only required and all the faculties in the college are well educated and this is my 2nd year in the college.
Faculty 3/5

All are LLM Passouts and 2 are doctorate degree holders.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
J
1 year ago

Jay Bhatiya LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The education of the college is great and the classes are also regular here and one can take admission in the college on the result of the bachelor's degree and I have cleared the 4th semester of the course and this college is under Vikram University of the Ujjain city.
Faculty 4/5

They are bet and they have a good way of teaching and the faculties are also there.
Admission

Bachelor's degree results.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
H
2 years ago

Harsh Kanthed LLB Student

Overview 4/5

There is no entrance examination in the college and the faculties here are average but not bad and the infrastructure is good but there is no canteen in the college.
Faculty 2.5/5

They were average for us.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.

Indore Institute of Law - IIL, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

V
Varsha Malviya

2 years ago

I have just gone to the college in my 1st semester in the college and then due to some personal reasons I left that college after a 2nd-semester examinations and my experience as far as faculties and other things are concern was not very good and neither I went back I s
A
Ashutosh Biswas

2 years ago

My course is Integrated BBA.LLB Course and this is my 2nd year in which I am studying right now and when I came here for the admissions I have given the entrance examination of the University and that is what is required and one will find a very peaceful environment for
S
Sweta Sahu

1 year ago

I have cleared the LSAT examination and then I have taken admission in the college although they have their own entrance examination and the college is affiliated with the Devi Ahilya University and in my college the education is average but still, college is good.
V
Vismaya.m

1 year ago

There is developed teaching and good staff is present and the faculties are best and the classrooms and campus is best and the course of mine is BCom.LLB and the fee of the course are according to the examinations.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course now and my course is BA.LLB and the college are under Kerala University and the classes are regular here for the students.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00