KMCT Medical College, Kozhikode - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

KMCT Medical College, Kozhikode - Reviews Kozhikode , Kerala

 ESTD 2008
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Akhila Mohan MBBS Student

Overview 4/5

The main attraction of the college is its site. The atmosphere here is really good. And Calicut is definitely a must visit the place. But sadly, extracurricular activities are not really promoted here. That's definitely a drawback. Admissions are through entrance exams. I got admission in this college through NEET entrance exam. The college has a good ambience with good faculties. Hostel rules are kind of strict during the 1st year. But gradually you get accustomed to the scenario here.
PLACEMENT 3/5

NEET PG entrance coaching is provided here for the aspirants.
Faculty 4.5/5

My favorite teacher here is Dr. Fasna Shoukath. She is a true inspiration and a helping hand in all senses. She is the best faculty in Physiology dept. She is a deadly combination of love, humanity, and humility.
Admission

Admission is through NEET entrance exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Akhila Mohan  Student

Overview 4/5

If you are planning to be part of a lively college with fun and freedom, better opt out of this choice. The infrastructure, hostel rooms and such aminities including food is really worth the money you spend. But, a happy and joyful environment cannot be promised. Comparing with many of the other private colleges in Kerala, this is definitely a good one
Admission

It was purely NEET based. Your luck lies in your fingertips!

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Teresa Zacharia

3 years ago

Rajagiri has been an experience that is not so easily explainable. I found the best of the best people there. Rajagiri taught me a lot of things about being active, responsible, committed and so much more. I was a part of the Student Council 2018-19. I was able to repre
C
Christeena Johnson

4 years ago

Rajagiri colge is the best social work college in kerala.the only autonomus college for MSW.well updated,have lots of add on courses like IELTS and computer course along with we can get the certificate. Colge have student exchange program from international University.
A
Ahsana Farhath Ps

3 years ago

Best you could find in Ernakulam. Great faculty, infrastructure and good ambiance. Good classrooms and parking area if you drive yourself to college. Bus facility available as well as hostel facility for both men and women separately.

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

4 years ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
K
Kavya Karat

4 years ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from
A
Ashly Latheef

4 years ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
S
Sam V George

4 years ago

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of
J
JINCY K P

4 years ago

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the
S
Sam V George

4 years ago

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderat

Latest News & Articles

NEET UG 2022 Will Not Be Postponed. NEET Exam Date is 17 July 2022. ...Read more

NEET 2022 is scheduled to be conducted on 17 July 2022 by the National Testing Agency (NTA). As the examination is merely 5 days away and the candidates who have prepared for the exam would be surely believing that the NEET Syllabus is quite vast. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.