KLR College of Engineering & Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vijaysagar B.Tech Student

College Description 3/5

This college offers various professional courses and my Be is one of that and for taking admission here I have given my MCET examination result and as far as the as the affiliation of the college is a concern so that is affiliated to JNTU, Hyderabad. From 2012-2016 I was a student of this college and I have done Engineering in the agriculture
PLACEMENT

We don't have any placement in the college
Faculty 2/5

They are below average and that is what i can say about them
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jogi Ramesh

2 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

2 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

1 year ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
B
Bharath Srinivas Doradla

1 year ago

Vasireddy Venkatadri , the founder of this college and Let all gather and say Proudly that "The Most Happening Place" to gain knowledge and tips to be successful in your life. Heartly welcome to the freshers to this college.. But be confirmed about joining in here you w
K
Kopparapuakhil Babu

1 year ago

Good college with Siemens labs & Google code labs and clubs in every Friday and USB tie up and this college is affilaited with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada.
P
Prasanth

2 years ago

Best teaching Best labs But over strictness may impact the students if possible teach them how present software field was, while teaching classes.

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00