KLP College, Rewari Rewari , Haryana

 ESTD 1964
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Naveen Kumar BA Student

Overview 5/5

The subject was Mathematics in which I have done a degree and the college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University. For the admissions, the entrance exam was not there. The regular classes attended and I had a great experience. The center is in Rewari and in the year 1998 I have passed out
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Vaish College, Bhiwani

Bhiwani, Haryana

Y
Yatin

3 years ago

When it comes to my subject in UG they were PCM (Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics) and this college is affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University although every college in my city and near by areas is affiliated to this university and the annual fees of this college
M
Manisha Kumari

2 years ago

It is a wonder full college for engineering course and the education system was very good. It is fully carrier oriented education institute. Student studied in the college will be good professionals in future.
M
Monika Janghu

2 years ago

DCE, The applicants need to fill the form online available on the college website, after the form has been reviewed by college they would send a letter stating that ' you have selected for the admission' then along with Letter printed applicants need to give the require
L
Lovleen Aggarwal

2 years ago

I got the admission through the counselling. I gave the Jee mains paper under counselling. In this college 50% admission done through directly and 50% admission done directly on the behalf of 12th marks . Admission Process - applied for the form on the given website and
N
Neeraj Chauchan

2 years ago

Many activities take place on campus and off campus as well. The students are encouraged by the faculties and many of students are themselves enthusiastic in participating in activities like debates, and even conducting seminars and workshops once they get well equipped
S
Simran Shetty

2 years ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

2 years ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

4 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query