KLE Society's College of Pharmacy - Gadag - Reviews Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
L
8 months ago

Lokesh B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

Teaching is good and college is also good, then college level is average and the Laboratory is also good condition
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

W
Wasifa Tabassum

1 year ago

I have decided the stream of my college although it is a dual specialization course so my fields are HR and Health Care and the 2 years combined fees is Rs 3.6 Lacs and there are 3 sections in the college with 60 students in each section which makes 180 students in my c
C
Chandan

1 year ago

I have completed my graduation in commerce from this field and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 40,000 which is quite affordable and every thing is great in this college and we celebrate many events in this college
V
Vineeth

1 year ago

This college has provided me the platform to prove myself right in the eyes of my family and this is a great college with the affordable fees of Rs.. 15,000 PA and i have taken admission on my 12th Board result
T
T Haribabu

2 years ago

It is the only pharmacy college in south India accredited for both B. Pharm and D. Pharm. It is accredited by both NAAC and NBA Recognised By DSIR and LSSDC Best industry liked academic college. Its 120 acre eco friendly campus...! We will do all community
P
Prachi

1 year ago

College was established in 1992 and offers courses in pharma, I took admission in B.pharma course, overall the college is very good, the campus is beautiful, the infra is good, other facilities like labs, cafeteria, auditorium etc.
U
Uday Raj Sharma

2 years ago

The college provided excellent environment for students learning for learning of students which makes the students world class. The students are trained in such way that they can perform excellence in their future.
D
Dilshad

1 year ago

This is a neat and clean campus in the Royal city of Mysore. I feel the homely environment. All the activities are carried out in this institution like sports, cultural and fest.
M
Md Subhan

1 year ago

I have studied in FCP. Teachers are excellent and dedicated. They make us to study. Today i am a Pharmacist is all because of my College and teachers
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00