KLE Society's College of Pharmacy, Belgaum - ReviewsBelgaum , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1968
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vijay Kumar B Gouri B.Pharm Student

College for pharmaceutics 4/5

My UG in Pharmacy was so much great that till now I am a student of this college I haven't changed yet I remember that in the year 2012 I have taken admission and in the year 2016 i have passed out from this course and i have only submitted my 12th Board result for taking admission but now there is a entrance exam system in the college
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes I have got placement in Ointel company but i wanted to do Mpharma so i decided not to join
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties all are the expert guys with the great treasure of experience and knowledge
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
1 year ago

Vijay Kumar B Gouri M.Pharm Student

College Description 4/5

This college comes under a private University in the city and I have my graduation days as well in this university as well when I took admission in this course at that time the entrance exam was not compulsory but now it is and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.20 Lac PA.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Only 2 companies has came so far and i was placed in one rest are also coming for the other students
Faculty 3.5/5

They are M.Pharma and Ph.D Holders and they have experience of teaching as well
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
U
1 year ago

Urvashi B.Pharm Student

My college review 5/5

College is situated in Belgaum, it has good infrastructure, our teachers were good. I was very interested in doing pharmacy and this college was suggested by my friend so i opted for this college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Pharm Student

College Review 4/5

College was established in 2006 and offers undergraduate and post graduate courses in pharmacy. I did my B.Pharma from the college. the fees was minimal and i enjoyed my stay in the college.
Faculty 4/5

All the teachers that taught us in my graduation were very qualified and experienced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pradeep P

7 months ago

The Faculty is knowledgeable and experienced, Placements are very attractive and Infrastructure is okay for all of the students.
N
Nikki

1 year ago

A very nice college for studying pharmacy, the admission process is simple, the fee structure is also feasible.
V
Vijay Kumar B Gouri

1 year ago

My UG in Pharmacy was so much great that till now I am a student of this college I haven't changed yet I remember that in the year 2012 I have taken admission and in the year 2016 i have passed out from this course and i have only submitted my 12th Board result for taki
V
Vijay Kumar B Gouri

1 year ago

This college comes under a private University in the city and I have my graduation days as well in this university as well when I took admission in this course at that time the entrance exam was not compulsory but now it is and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.20
U
Urvashi

1 year ago

College is situated in Belgaum, it has good infrastructure, our teachers were good. I was very interested in doing pharmacy and this college was suggested by my friend so i opted for this college.

GIBS Business School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Subhash KC

3 years ago

Frankly speaking I never used to respect the college authority in my previous institutions. BUT, At GIBS It was totally Opposite. Because, The Entire management team is too young. They used to understand thee needs of EVERY Students in the college. Any problem used to g
S
Someshwar

1 year ago

Our GIBS Business School is nice place to study and having good environment. In GIBS we use to get theoretical knowledge along with practical exposure. Faculties are more experienced, they teaches the students along with practical knowledge. when we have doubts in the
R
Rahul R Pai

1 year ago

GIBS Bangalore has a trend of 3:7 that is 30% theory and 70% practical. To uplift the student's skills and knowledge the management organizes various value added programs like twice a week we get guest lectures from the corporate world where students interact directly w

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00