KLE Society's College of Pharmacy, Belgaum - ReviewsBelgaum , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1968
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vijay Kumar B Gouri B.Pharm Student

College for pharmaceutics 4/5

My UG in Pharmacy was so much great that till now I am a student of this college I haven't changed yet I remember that in the year 2012 I have taken admission and in the year 2016 i have passed out from this course and i have only submitted my 12th Board result for taking admission but now there is a entrance exam system in the college
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes I have got placement in Ointel company but i wanted to do Mpharma so i decided not to join
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties all are the expert guys with the great treasure of experience and knowledge
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
2 years ago

Vijay Kumar B Gouri M.Pharm Student

College Description 4/5

This college comes under a private University in the city and I have my graduation days as well in this university as well when I took admission in this course at that time the entrance exam was not compulsory but now it is and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.20 Lac PA.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Only 2 companies has came so far and i was placed in one rest are also coming for the other students
Faculty 3.5/5

They are M.Pharma and Ph.D Holders and they have experience of teaching as well
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
U
2 years ago

Urvashi B.Pharm Student

My college review 5/5

College is situated in Belgaum, it has good infrastructure, our teachers were good. I was very interested in doing pharmacy and this college was suggested by my friend so i opted for this college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Pharm Student

College Review 4/5

College was established in 2006 and offers undergraduate and post graduate courses in pharmacy. I did my B.Pharma from the college. the fees was minimal and i enjoyed my stay in the college.
Faculty 4/5

All the teachers that taught us in my graduation were very qualified and experienced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Laxuman Deeliprao Upase

2 years ago

There is a BET Examination which I have completed to take admission in this college because this is a government college and giving entrance examination is compulsory over here. after BET Exam there was one more entrance exam which I have cleared whose name I can't reme
S
Spandana HP

1 year ago

P
Pradeep P

1 year ago

The Faculty is knowledgeable and experienced, Placements are very attractive and Infrastructure is okay for all of the students.
N
Nikki

2 years ago

A very nice college for studying pharmacy, the admission process is simple, the fee structure is also feasible.
V
Vijay Kumar B Gouri

2 years ago

My UG in Pharmacy was so much great that till now I am a student of this college I haven't changed yet I remember that in the year 2012 I have taken admission and in the year 2016 i have passed out from this course and i have only submitted my 12th Board result for taki
V
Vijay Kumar B Gouri

2 years ago

This college comes under a private University in the city and I have my graduation days as well in this university as well when I took admission in this course at that time the entrance exam was not compulsory but now it is and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.20
U
Urvashi

2 years ago

College is situated in Belgaum, it has good infrastructure, our teachers were good. I was very interested in doing pharmacy and this college was suggested by my friend so i opted for this college.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00