KLE Society's BV Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering & Technology, Hubli - ReviewsHubli , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1947
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohammed Imdadulla Shariff B.Tech Student

College for Engineering 4/5

I got admission here on the management quota and the field of the graduation which I have chosen was Automobile Engineering. My course started in the year 2012 and ended in the year 2016. The academics are great over here and also the placements so one can study here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I didn't got any placement but there were n number of companies came to our campus
Faculty 5/5

They always helps us to complete our syllabus in the given time
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GMR Institute of Technology, Srikakulam

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Ravi

2 years ago

Actually, it wants to give 0 ratings. but there is 1 is the least. Worst college. faculty tests the patience of students. irritates all branches of students except CSC, IT for placements. worst management. worst hostel. but costly college. it is better to do business wi
B
BODHANKI RAMAKRISHNA NAIDU

2 years ago

This is one of the greatest colleges in terms of facilities given to the students and i still remember that I have submitted my JEE Mains exam result for taking admission in this college and if we talk about the fees structure so it was Rs 70,000 PA and course of mine i
K
KUNA HARSHAVARDHAN

1 year ago

It's a very good campus with excellent faculty and good infrastructure and one of the colleges in ap which gives more placements in ap and 2nd cleanest in India and very good sports and games
S
Shilpaaradhya

3 years ago

Our college is best for degree courses for girls it help you to discover and achieve your fullest potential and emerge as responsible citizen, the coaching here and they do not compromise with your attendance college is excel in academics as well as sports every year
U
Uma

3 years ago

It is overall a good college, the student should take admission in this college if they are looking for the nearest college close to home. Also, the placement is also excellent.
S
Sinchana

4 years ago

the surprise quizes are of hell,.dey don consider ua health issues even at the worst conditions,.placements are ok ok but not too good
P
P Jahnavi

2 years ago

a college worth to join which also gives good education and also has good faculty. They make us feel good to come to college with lotzz of intrest
A
Aasif Khan

1 year ago

Best faculties, Labs, classroom are awesome, Study technique is good and that is why the education is best here.
V
Vishwajith

1 year ago

Teachers qualification is good but the infrastructure is not up to marks
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00