KKR & KSR Institute of Technology & Sciences, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Rajesh B.Tech Student

good college for good future 5/5

Kits college was best college for doing engineering course. Our college was NAAC A accredited. Kits college provided with good infrastructure and labs. Faculty members very experienced and very supportive. Kits is raging free college. Management taking care on every student.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Top MNCs are providing campus selection at our college. Like Infosys, tech machinery, TCS, wipro etc.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

My favorite teacher was jhansi rani madam. She taught us c, c++. She is very very encouraging.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got 15000 rank in eamcet and choose this college in counseling and I got seat in computer science branch. I wanted to join in this college because it has good academic background. Providing good labs and infrastructure.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Saivipul B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good atmosphere, ragging less,care taking,good food
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

10 months ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

1 year ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
S
Santhosh Kumar

10 months ago

The College of Engineering (Autonomous) consists of 12 Engineering and four Basic Sciences departments, totaling 16 departments, offering 15 undergraduate Engineering day-time programs and four undergraduate Engineering part-time programs; 28 postgraduate Engineering pr
A
Abhishek Ranjan

1 year ago

Andhra University College of Engineering is a college good in management and also provides every facility to students. the college is spread over a wide area and many huge staff members.
M
Mungandi Praveen Kumar

1 year ago

Admission to the BTech course is through 12th class scores. All facilities provided are good. The infra is ok but the canteen is not good.
R
Rajesh

3 years ago

Kits college was best college for doing engineering course. Our college was NAAC A accredited. Kits college provided with good infrastructure and labs. Faculty members very experienced and very supportive. Kits is raging free college. Management taking care on ever
S
Saivipul

1 year ago

Good atmosphere, ragging less,care taking,good food

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00