KK Wagh College of Education - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2008

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

JADHAV AMOL RAMNATH BA Student

College Description 5/5

My college is affiliated with the Pune University and It is a simple degree college but everything here is a 10 on 10 and when I took admission here I have taken economics and as the subject of my graduation. The course of mine started in the year 2014 and ended in the year 2017.
PLACEMENT

I have got no job/placement because it was not a professional course
Faculty 5/5

They have a sense of discipline that helps the students to learn and grow in there subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kaviya

2 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

10 months ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

1 year ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

1 year ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

5 days ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
N
Nikhil Zodape

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Venky

6 months ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
A
Anonymous

2 months ago

The placements in the university are not good and the education is not that good for the students and the fees are very high and my experience is not that much best here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00