KJ Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education and Research, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1990
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Arpit B.Tech Student

Excellent college environment 4/5

Best environment for learning and studying and there is no ragging at all and all the teachers are very helping. I really found this college very good as all the senior are very cheerful and helping, there is not a single cheapstake in college. Every teacher talks in english every student in class asks question in english. So the final conclusion is it is best college with best campus environment
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ramnaresh Yadav B.Ed Student

College 5/5

For the PG courses, there is the entrance examination system and after that one gets a college and I have got this college and I am happy to study here because in this college the education is the USP and for placements, many schools come here.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many schools and colleges come there for the placements.
Faculty 5/5

They were best in there work.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Arpit

3 years ago

Best environment for learning and studying and there is no ragging at all and all the teachers are very helping. I really found this college very good as all the senior are very cheerful and helping, there is not a single cheapstake in college. Every teacher talks in en
R
Ramnaresh Yadav

2 years ago

For the PG courses, there is the entrance examination system and after that one gets a college and I have got this college and I am happy to study here because in this college the education is the USP and for placements, many schools come here.
S
Sanjay Sonowal

1 year ago

For the classes and quality education, I have found this university the best institution and we have learned a lot from here and there are a lot more good things are present here at the University.
S
Sanjay Sonowal

1 year ago

The education is best here and this is my 2nd year in the course and I have also done BA From here and the state in which this university is Arunachal Pradesh.
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

2 years ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

2 years ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00