KJ Somaiya College of Arts Commerce and Science, Ahmednagar Ahmednagar , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1964
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pooja V Shah BCom Student

Overview 3/5

Best college. Teaching and faculties are good. And no attendence
P
2 years ago

Priti Kalidas Salunkhe BCom Student

2017 pass out 4/5

This is one of the best colleges in the city which is also known as 10 on 10 college due to many perfect things are present here and I got admission here on the 12th Board result . This college also has the 3rd best campus in the city and last year means in 2017 In have passed out from this campus.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No there are no placements in this course
Faculty 5/5

They are more concerned on the Practical approach rather than the theoretical approach because they know this is better
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Sonali Marathe BCom Student

I was the student over here 5/5

It is been very long since i have completed my education from this college but still i remember many of the great things about this college i got admission here on the basis of my 12th board result there was no entrance exam at all.
PLACEMENT

No placements were there neither we wanted any.......
Faculty 3.5/5

Every teacher was so much great that no one can ask me who was best
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
2 years ago

Kalwaghe Hemant Vilas MA Student

Great College 4/5

This college has been a great experience so far. Admission can be done through 12th class scores. Building, faculty and other facilities are all good.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Faculty is highly experienced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

5 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

2 years ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

2 years ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
G
GAUTAM SAKHARAM AWHAD

3 years ago

If anyone wants to take admission in this college there is no need for any college exam you can only submit your 12th Result and there is certain percentage criteria which one have to full fill there are two colleges in this one is junior college and another is senior c
K
Kushal Maheta

2 years ago

The college is in Mumbai and affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admission in the college is done on the merit marks of the 12th class and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is very best.
R
Reston Sequeira

2 years ago

After completing my BCom from here I have taken 2 years gap and in the year 2013 I have taken admission here back in the course of MCom on the result of my bachelor degree and the total fee of this entire course was also very affordable which is Rs 12,000. This college
T
Tejashwi Bangera

2 years ago

My course was of finance which I have completed from this college and this college is under Mumbai University and one needs a good performance in the 12th result for the admissions and the best thing about the college is the education structure which is awesome here.
A
Ajinkya Kirve

2 years ago

Situated in Mumbai, admission to this college can be done through 12th class scores. The teachers of the college are really good and the infrastructure and the canteen of the college are fine. Some good events are organised as well.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query