KJ Somaiya College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 23rd, 2019
Review Image

LATA SHARMA BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My course was BMS bachelor of Management studies and in my college, there are 2 types of faculties visiting and permanent and each and every faculty is very good and everything is better there and every facility is provided to the students.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2018
Review Image

Manasi Uttam Parab BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

For my BA I selected Political Science as a subject and the admission was done on the 12th board result and it is an autonomous college and it is an autonomous college and the college is affiliated with the University of Mumbai.

FACULTY    
5/5

They are very professionals in there work

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Best College, Best Campus!! Worth joining.

Review Image

Khushboo Soni BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Admission is hustle free unless you know the dates time and procedure precisely, else you have to take rounds of college with your documents... Check all the details on the website to avoid last minute fuss..

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

There are certain placement companies happening but i dint had any good company experience. But it totally depends upon your course and indeed grades!

FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers are really good, always ready to help. Best guidance provided!!

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

The fests here are best all colleges having different fest with different theme so very fun loving and entertaining events..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
August 16th, 2018
Review Image

Hetal Prajapati BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Situated in Mumbai, KJ Somaiya is a good enough college to pursue arts courses. The facilities provided by the college like infrastructure, canteens, hostels etc. are of good standards.

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
September 20th, 2018
Review Image

Khadija Patel BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college is affiliated with the Mumbai university and It was a good college and the subject of the degree was sociology and in the year 2016 I have graduated from this college.

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 18th, 2019
Review Image

Jenove Eufina Travassos MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This was my center for the classes and my university conducts classes here on the weekends and we have attended all classes here and the university is Mumbai University.

FACULTY    
4/5

The University based faculties were there and they taught us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Shaikh Kaniz Fatima

OVERVIEW    
5/5

here teachers are best which is very imp for a student other than studies then it is a nice place to enjoy and it has many canteens in which they have ausome food

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Prasham Mass-Communication  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ? 1      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00