KJ Institute of Engineering and Technology - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

AKSHAY PATEL B.Tech Student

College 4/5

I have given the GMAT Examination for taking admission here in this college and the subject of engineering was Information Technology and from 2013 to 2017 I have studied here and this college has started in the year 2009 so my batch was 5th batch here and some things are good in this college and some are average
PLACEMENT 3/5

Local companies maximum comes here to recruit the students
Faculty 5/5

The college has great and learned faculties in the college
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rahul Prajapati B.Tech Student

College Info.. 4/5

This college gave me both types of experience good and bad but my good experience is more than bad one's and my semester is rs.. 18,000 and Mechanical is my stream.
Faculty 4/5

I am now doing college part time so i haven't attended much lectures but i have attended some and on that basis i am satisfy with teachers.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
11 months ago

Shinde Priyanka Dnyandev B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

It's good and beautiful and fulfill of nature.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SUTHAR TEJAS

2 years ago

The three sessional exams per semester means one internal per semester..!! Seems like odd at first sight but a very good system to get you accommodate with the regular working so that it can be helpful to you in future. Well equipped laboratories. Faculty member are al
S
Sonani Dhruv R.

3 months ago

Best college in Gujarat especially chemical engineering branch for new generation student. The campus has clean but college Aaj is very strict so you can are you everything. there are 3 sessional exams in 1 semester. Best score in placement and good infrastructure. Goo
P
Prashant Shukla

1 year ago

Doing MBA in DDU will help you to change your behavior, towards learning, you will get opportunity to explore in your interested area, it will surely will you to face the real corporate world, when you complete the course.
H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

2 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

3 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

1 year ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
T
Taher

3 years ago

- Great campus - Decent teaching staff - Decent amenities (like computer lab, auditorium) - Good infrastructure
S
Shriyansh

11 months ago

This is a Perfect college and faculties here are good and mess is also good

Latest News & Articles

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the second round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on July 10, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 second round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the first round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on June 26, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 first round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has published the final merit list of Gujarat Common Entrance Test (GUJCET) 2019 today i.e. on June 19, 2019. Gujarat CET 2019 Merit list contains the names and the roll number of the eligible candidates for participating in counseling round. GUJCET 2019 Merit list can be downloaded from the ACPC's official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00