Kishorilal Verma Memorial College Madhya Pradesh

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

PINKY KUMARI BA Student

Overview 4/5

College management is not at all supportive. The infra needs a lot of improvement. Course structure is however good, teachers are good.
Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Extol Institute of Management, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

P
PARAMVEER SANDHU

2 years ago

The course name was MCM Master of Computer Management and the college was affiliated with Barkatrullah University at that time and in 2002 I have passed out and for the placements, the college was not that good but I can't talk about recent.
S
Shubham Chouhan

2 years ago

I have completed my degree from here and this college is under Barkatullah University and my experience in the college was good and I have chosen this college because I am also from Bhopal city and I want to study in a local college.
S
Sonakshi Sharma

1 year ago

Excellent institute for all the courses...nice environment faculties are very supportive,, classes provided regularly.... excellent in curricular n cultural activities
N
Nitin

2 years ago

For the admissions one has to give the entrance exam which was Pre-entrance test and this college is affiliated with the DAVV and the Placements are good here but I didn't get it but the academic are great and in the year 2009 I have passed out.
R
Richa Tiwari

1 year ago

My college is under DAVV Indore and the classes were regular there and there were many facilities are present here and the college infrastructure is all best.
S
Sheetal

1 year ago

This is the worst college to take admission for MBA, Management is not supportive. Below description is all bullshit, as they don't care about the student and they do admit more than 1000 students every year for MBA in various categories. They are simply in cashing the
T
Tilkesh Nyati

2 years ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

2 years ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query