Kishinchand Chellaram College of Arts Commerce and Science, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1954
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
4 years ago

MARIYA Ansari B.Tech Student

To be called KC'ITES 5/5

KC college is most on all every students dream to b a part of KC college .the title KC'ite is much more interesting. It doesn't has a bigger campus but has campus in it n d most important part is the studies .with studies every Co curricular or curricular activities are good enough .yes at times teachers are strict bt that is for students betterment .its fest , canteens ,teachers n staff members are good
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Seniors were offered by best placement cells that was arranged in college
Faculty 4.5/5

Principle Hemlata Bagla Mam She is the best n the sweetest of all While I joined the college she was the vice principle but how she is the principal n she is doing her best She is sweet, kind , disciplined, n many more things Everything can't be really explained N at last she is the best
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: To finalize admission it is really important for one to qualify exams with a good grade n the rest of the facility Is good

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
K
5 years ago

Kiran Yadav BSc Student

Overview 5/5

My best 3 years of my life. Excellent lab facility n friendly teachers made a great ca campus environment for the students.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
E
2 years ago

Eshi Kothari  Student

Overview 5/5

Nice I like my collrge
Admission

Nice it is all good
S
5 years ago

Satish J Mass Comm PG Student

Overview 5/5

I Had enjoyed my college life here fully
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

2 years ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query