Kishinchand Chellaram College of Arts Commerce and Science, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1954
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

MARIYA Ansari B.Tech Student

To be called KC'ITES 5/5

KC college is most on all every students dream to b a part of KC college .the title KC'ite is much more interesting. It doesn't has a bigger campus but has campus in it n d most important part is the studies .with studies every Co curricular or curricular activities are good enough .yes at times teachers are strict bt that is for students betterment .its fest , canteens ,teachers n staff members are good
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Seniors were offered by best placement cells that was arranged in college
Faculty 4.5/5

Principle Hemlata Bagla Mam She is the best n the sweetest of all While I joined the college she was the vice principle but how she is the principal n she is doing her best She is sweet, kind , disciplined, n many more things Everything can't be really explained N at last she is the best
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: To finalize admission it is really important for one to qualify exams with a good grade n the rest of the facility Is good

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
K
4 years ago

Kiran Yadav BSc Student

Overview 5/5

My best 3 years of my life. Excellent lab facility n friendly teachers made a great ca campus environment for the students.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
E
1 year ago

Eshi Kothari  Student

Overview 5/5

Nice I like my collrge
Admission

Nice it is all good
S
4 years ago

Satish J Mass Comm PG Student

Overview 5/5

I Had enjoyed my college life here fully
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NITIN SALUNKHE

2 years ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

2 years ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
N
Nilesh Kumar

2 years ago

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 p
G
Gopal

1 year ago

It is established by south Indian society and the education in the colege is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I am also doing ICWAI Course at the same time and the education here is helping me and as far admission is concern so there
S
Suresh Shinde

2 years ago

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took ad
A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00