Kishan Institute of Teachers Education, Meerut Meerut , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2002
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

Yogesh BBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

the college is good to join with and learn things from it the facilities are good in these college they respect student and listen to them.
PLACEMENT 4/5

there is only 40% of placement for the students.
Faculty 4.5/5

facilities provided by the college is good and try to improve there facilities by taking reviews from students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Astron College of Education, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

S
Sangeeta Pal

3 years ago

Last year i got admission in this college the annual fees of this course is Rs 81,000 but due to my good marks in UG i got rs .. 30,000 off and thius college is semi government college and for taking admission in this college firstly i gave UP Government exam with 3253
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The course was Basic Training Certificate (B.T.C) and I am right now In the 1st year of the course and it is the best college for the education and also the recommended one.
T
TEJ PAL

2 years ago

The college is in Meerut and the course was regular here in the college and also the admission was on direct basis and this is a one year course so it was started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2014 and everything here was best and 10 on 10 but there was only on
A
Anup

2 years ago

The course is BTC and the college is in Greater Noida and government allsorts the college and the education was all best and we have government appointed faculty with us.
N
Nishchay Jain

2 years ago

Xgdhc hhv assignments for your time to i guy is a very nice to hear that you can eighteen nrrtnrbrbrbrbr
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query