Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Saurabh MBA Student

Overview 4/5

An ambiance which won't allow you to get diverted with what propose you are here for, a faculty with supportive nature and student cell with a whole lot of enthusiasm to participate in activities as a team and study , in spite being on a tough schedule of classes there is a lot of learning from the institute. The placements has shown a good increase since past few years holding a highest of 12 lacs pa last year
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The placements has shown a good increase since past few years holding a highest of 12 lacs pa last year, internship process for this year is under going also students from second year are being placed in branded companies like coffee day, naukri.com, Mail etc
Faculty 3.5/5

V S Pai, Anita Kshetri, D N Murphy, Great Madhuri, Revathi Iyer, Satish venkat, Amay Sane, V s Kumar, Bridyanand Jha, and lot more
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 65%ile An ambiance which won't allow you to get diverted with what propose you are here for, a faculty with supportive nature and student cell with a whole lot of enthusiasm to participate in activities as a team and study , in spite being on a tough schedule of classes there is a lot of learning from the institute. And also referred by my friends who studied here

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

AAKANKSHA JYOTISHI MBA Student

B school in Pune 4/5

I have just completed my PGDM in Finance and Marketing from this college and I have given all the results of management examinations which include MAT, CAT, and XAT so on for taking admission.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There are many companies who comes to our campus and recruit the students
Faculty 4.5/5

They all were experts of the college and they were PhD as well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
2 years ago

Kiran Verma MBA Student

Very good college 5/5

KIAM is very good institute for management studies, college has good infrastructure, wifi enabled computer labs. Seminar halls etc
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

They are very experienced and helpful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dinesh

2 years ago

It is very good college for engineering, the admission process is simple and very nice management.The branch of electrical engineering in hit, haldia is one of the best and one of the best faculty members of the college. It has seen many gate aspirants too cracking it u
S
Sweety Kumari

2 years ago

Haldia Institute offers a variety of courses. Teachers over here are very good. There are no common canteens. Infrastructure is nice. Admission is through entrance exams.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My college is very good .The students of this college is very good and helpful. The teaching way of this college is excellent.
M
Mandeep Singh

2 years ago

ISMS for me; First of all, is my second home now!! And I am happy to quote that whatever facilities I am getting from this institute is really appreciable. The college has a remarkable atmosphere to move forward with your dreams and has enormous amount of resources if y
V
Vaishali

2 years ago

Right now i am doing MBA (International) From This college and the annual fees of mine in this college is Rs. 2,98,000 and There are three courses which ISMS offers and those are MBA- SLM(Strategic Leadership & Management) which is the combination of Additional Certif
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

1 year ago

The college is in Pune and the education is best here and it is the MBA international programme in which 1st year we study in Pune and 2nd year is from the UK universities and for that, we go abroad and it is one of the top 100 universities and education is best here fo

MIT School of Business, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

P
Pradeep Kumar

2 years ago

This is MIT School of Business which is located in Pune and it is an institute under the aegis of MAEER's MIT Group of Institutions, Pune which has 63 institutions under it and my institution is one of it and the annual fees of this college is Rs 70,000 PA and right now
A
Ankit Jain

2 years ago

I took admission in MIT college, Pune for my masters degree. Having a background of engineering, I didn't have any issue with understanding the mathematical concepts. Also all doubts were readily solved by the faculty.
C
CHAITANYA GARTIA

2 years ago

It's good. The faculties are friendly and punctual.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Awards

Ranked A++ consistently by Business India

College has been Ranked A++ consistently by Business India

Ranked 10th among best private B-Schools in Karnataka by GHRDC

College has been Ranked 10th among best private B-Schools in Karnataka by GHRDC

Ranked 43rd among top private B-Schools in India by Business World

It has been ranked 43rd among top private B-Schools in India by Business World

Ranked 25th in what if not IIMs B-School Survey 2016

Ranked 25th in what if not IIMs B-School Survey 2016 by Silicon India

Management Leadership Award 2016

Received Knowledge Management Leadership Award 2016 at Malaysia by GpTGGTA-2015

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00