Student Choice Awards Logo

Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Saurabh MBA Student

Overview 4/5

An ambiance which won't allow you to get diverted with what propose you are here for, a faculty with supportive nature and student cell with a whole lot of enthusiasm to participate in activities as a team and study , in spite being on a tough schedule of classes there is a lot of learning from the institute. The placements has shown a good increase since past few years holding a highest of 12 lacs pa last year
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The placements has shown a good increase since past few years holding a highest of 12 lacs pa last year, internship process for this year is under going also students from second year are being placed in branded companies like coffee day, naukri.com, Mail etc
Faculty 3.5/5

V S Pai, Anita Kshetri, D N Murphy, Great Madhuri, Revathi Iyer, Satish venkat, Amay Sane, V s Kumar, Bridyanand Jha, and lot more
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 65%ile An ambiance which won't allow you to get diverted with what propose you are here for, a faculty with supportive nature and student cell with a whole lot of enthusiasm to participate in activities as a team and study , in spite being on a tough schedule of classes there is a lot of learning from the institute. And also referred by my friends who studied here

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

AAKANKSHA JYOTISHI MBA Student

B school in Pune 4/5

I have just completed my PGDM in Finance and Marketing from this college and I have given all the results of management examinations which include MAT, CAT, and XAT so on for taking admission.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There are many companies who comes to our campus and recruit the students
Faculty 4.5/5

They all were experts of the college and they were PhD as well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
3 years ago

Kiran Verma MBA Student

Very good college 5/5

KIAM is very good institute for management studies, college has good infrastructure, wifi enabled computer labs. Seminar halls etc
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

They are very experienced and helpful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Awards

Ranked A++ consistently by Business India

College has been Ranked A++ consistently by Business India

Ranked 10th among best private B-Schools in Karnataka by GHRDC

College has been Ranked 10th among best private B-Schools in Karnataka by GHRDC

Ranked 43rd among top private B-Schools in India by Business World

It has been ranked 43rd among top private B-Schools in India by Business World

Ranked 25th in what if not IIMs B-School Survey 2016

Ranked 25th in what if not IIMs B-School Survey 2016 by Silicon India

Management Leadership Award 2016

Received Knowledge Management Leadership Award 2016 at Malaysia by GpTGGTA-2015

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query