Kirloskar Institute Of Advanced Management Studies - Harihar, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

SOURISH PAL MBA Student

Unit in Bangalore 5/5

KIAMS have 2 campuses one in the pune and another one is here in Bangalore where i am studying right now and the admission in this college is very strict with the cutoff list with minimal percentage lies B/w 70-80% and my Degree is PGDM which is an autonomous degree so it is affiliated to AICTE.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are too good and majority of them are the alumni of IIM's
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

3 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

3 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

4 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
A
Ankit Bajpai

2 years ago

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Busin
S
Sumathi G K

2 years ago

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right plat
B
Benhur Thomas Babu

2 years ago

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00