Kingston Educational Institute, Kolkata - Reviews Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 2004
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.7/5

Canteen Rating

4.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.9/5

Fashion Rating

4.7/5

Sports Rating

4.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

60 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
T
1 year ago

Tanushree Mukherjee Polytechnic Student

Best college in Kolkata having Excellent academic facilities and Google infrastructure 5/5

They are offering different courses at very low fees structure. The administration and infrastructure of this institute is great. Location is good
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement provided is above 80% in top MNCs
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are truly gems. They helped us beyond the classroom via E-learning and they are always accessible to solve our queries. Very students friendly, polite and knowledgeable in their domain.
Admission

Admission can be taken by rank and also in direct admission having excellent academic scores in 10th/12th
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 months ago

Priam Ghosh Polytechnic Student

Overview 5/5

I joined this institute in 2019 in Electrical Engineering course. I am very excited and pleased to join these institution as it is one of the finest educational institute in eastern India. KEI has a green lushy campus with more than 40 acre of land . It's soothening and tranquilized atmosphere really grabbed my heart and soul. It's an ideal place for peace of mind and concentration in studies. Apart from this , it has superb modern infrastructure with modern laboratories and equipment's. Our professors and lecturers are highly experienced and very very supportive to us. I got a 60 hour hard skill training inside the campus which really helped me a lot to enhance my technical knowledge and to crack the job interviews. The most enthusiastic part of this organization is the end sem campus drive. More than 20 core companies across the country has visited our campus and recruited a large number of pupils from the campus. Some of them are Dhoot transmission Aurangabad. Yazaki India Pune. Force motors , Ayant software and many more. I have grabbed 2 offer letters from two different companies already and very very excited for the upcoming days . I will suggest the young high school students that if you want to make your career in professional studies than Kingston should be your only choice. $I have no bad experience in my college joined this institute in 2019 in Electrical Engineering course. I am very excited and pleased to join these institution as it is one of the finest educational institute in eastern India.
PLACEMENT 2/5

D
1 month ago

DEBADITYA CHAKRABORTY  Student

Overview 5/5

Kingston Polytechnic College has an excellent ambient of educational infrastructure , extremely dedicated faculty members and a serene atmosphere. Quality education is the key aspect of this educational hub.All the students and teachers works in harmony to uplift the quality and standard of education. Established way back in 2004, this educational institute is one of the premier technical institutes in West Bengal. Many students have passed out from this college in the last 18 years. Students have opted for higher study or are equally placed in industry. Students finds ample opportunity in placement and hands on training which help them to establish successfully in their future days. Opening doors or venues in higher study plays a predominant role considering the future aspect of the students. It is really one of the best diploma colleges in the state.$The college is so very disciplined that no body is allowed to leave the college before the stipulated time.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement is really the brain child of every educational institute. Kingston Polytechnic College has a dedicated and equipped placement cell.Headed by a renowned placement officer and a placement team, good placement is provided to students.They also arrange projects and summer internship for the students at the end of every semester as per curriculum needs. All the students of CST department , including myself have got good placement opportunity in many reputed companies in and around the state of West Bengal and abroad. Collaborations with different software firms have been done so that we can undergo training in Python, C+, Java, PHP, MY SQl apart from our theoretical knowledge which are being carried out in the classes during our course of study.Finally coming to placement students have been placed in many companies in nearby regions. A large number of students have also opted for higher studies apart from being placed. Online training are also an integral part of the training and placement department.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

P
1 month ago

Pritam Ghosh  Student

Overview 4.5/5

I joined this institute in 2020 in Electrical Engineering course. I was very excited and pleased to join these institution as it is one of the finest educational institute in eastern India.KEI has a green campus with more than 40 acre of land.It's soothing and tranquilized atmosphere really grabbed my heart and soul. It's an ideal place for peace of mind and concentration in studies. Apart from this,it has superb modern infrastructure with modern laboratories and equipment. Our professors and lecturers are highly experienced and very supportive to us. I got a 60 hour hard skill training inside the campus that really helped me a lot to enhance my technical knowledge and to crack the job interviews. I will suggest the young high school students that if you want to make your career in professional studies than Kingston should be your only choice.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The most enthusiastic part of this organization is the end sem campus drive. More than 20 core companies across the country has visited our campus and recruited a large number of pupils from the campus. Some of them are Dhoot transmission Aurangabad. Yazaki India Pune. Force motors , Ayant software and many more. I have grabbed 2 offer letters from two different companies already and very very excited for the upcoming days . I will suggest the young high school students that if you want to make your career in professional studies than Kingston should be your only choice.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

M
1 year ago

Madhurima Ghosh LLB Student

Kingston law college is best in kolkata 5/5

Kingston Law college is one the best college in kolkata..Being a student of kingston educational institute, I came to discover that education at KEI is not only focused on pages of books. It aims at providing holistic development of the students. Team KEI made us dream big things and everytime nurtures individual potentials. The faculties never leaves any stones unturned to groom the groom the students and that too with utmost care and confidence even during this pandemic. Education in no way is affected during covid crisis. The regular classes, series of webinars contributes to the greater purpose of a student may it be from law, management etc. Kingston educational institute has always been in the forefront and is strongly aligned to bring out the innate potential of a student. I'm really blessed to be a part of this KEI family.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Kingston law college organizes placement opportunity for its students ,internships and moot court sessions are al a o organized by the college for the betterment of the students
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are highly qualified and experienced....they are always ready to solve our problems and motivate us for our better future
Admission

I got selected on the basis of my graduation marks
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sayani Patra BHM Student

The KEI campus spreads over a large area in a beautiful and serene atmosphere ideally suited for education. The infrastructure and facilities available on campus are amongst the very best. It is a wholly self-contained campus comprising of everything that students on campus would ever require. Classrooms are big enough for the students and teachers to do their classes with almost comfortable. 5/5

I am currently pursuing BBA HOSPITAL MANAGEMENT(BHM) course from KEI. The professors are very well qualified and the quality of teaching in very high, the teachers are excellent they provide a great mix of listening, speaking and practical learning activities and a very safe and supportive learning environment, as a student we full pushed to learn and try out new competencies, feel safe and supported in doing so and gain valuable feed back that help us to improve. Teachers have been so worth while with an amazing way to breakdown things down so that they are understandable and keeping it light and fun. The manner of teaching is so wonderful and refreshing they really knows hoe to motivate their students , building confidence and keeping lessons fun and engaging though a varieties of activities that improve us in studies.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement and campusing in our college is good enough. Many hospital such as the Amri ,Woodland, Ruby ,Bellevue , Desun etc. are given hospital placements.
Faculty 5/5

All our teachers are very helpfull . and all the faculty members cooperate with us. To train all our teachers in a very high quality education. And leads us on the path of further improvement and stays by our side all the time .
Admission

There are two types of admission procedure in our college, Offline and Online both. I went to college and was admitted in consultation with the college faculty members.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 month ago

Swadhin Kabir Sha LLB Student

Overview 1/5

It has quite good infrastructure as it has AC classrooms, wifi is also available, it has a library with vast varieties of books, the college has hostels also .They have a separate laboratory for separate departments. The hostels are of old looking, but comfortable which gives an excellent environment for studying. It has a large playground in which students can play football, cricket, and badminton. The hostels also have common rooms for students for studying and and playing indoor games. Food provided by hostel$As for Law department Their is not a Good chance of placement but As for other Department like Csc and Electronics department The placement are very good Companies come and offer students good amount of package.
PLACEMENT 5/5

A
1 month ago

Arpan Biswas Integrated Law Student

Overview 1/5

Our college is really having an excellent infrastructure and an eco-friendly campus. The system is also enabled to the students which had helped and will continue to help the students through out the session and also our college is having a well equipped and upgraded laboratories. Classrooms are also properly ventilated and lit which provides a good atmosphere.$Our college is really having an excellent infrastructure and an eco-friendly campus. The system is also enabled to the students which had helped and will continue to help the students through out the session and also our college is having a well equipped and upgraded laboratories. Classrooms are also properly ventilated and lit which provides a good atmosphere.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

A
2 months ago

Arpita Guha BSc Student

Overview 1/5

Our college is really having an excellent infrastructure and an eco-friendly campus. The system is also enabled to the students which had helped and will continue to help the students through out the session and also our college is having a well equipped and upgraded laboratories. Classrooms are also properly ventilated and lit which provides a good atmosphere .I am very satisfied with the academic process of the college with excellent and highly fraternized faculty members with supportive and well behaved attitude with the students. Overall it's an excellent institution for microbiology course $The cafeteria is unhygienic, they should provide good quality of food. Overall everything is good. Thank you
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

My seniors are very polite and helpful. They counsel us what to study, how to study, projects to take up, higher studies and what not
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission

I stay focused, I usually read references, I practise daily I prefer books instructed by our teacher for studies
S
2 months ago

SayantaniDutta. BSc Student

Overview 4/5

This is a very eco-friendly campus. There are many opportunities for future placement , various trainings . French classes also included in trainings. Special care about study also available from our faculties. There is a good library in our college. There are so many books available always. Teachers are very good . They guide us about our Food & Nutrition subject very nicely. This is a really interesting subject. This college provide us very good facilities about our subject's practical & theory both and visits also. There is no bad experience. All teachers are good. And college authority always help each and every student. This can be enhance more day by day.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There are more placement opportunities about hospitality, industrial side both .
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Admission

There are many books related subject & course. I don't mention.but there are many books.Nutrition science, dietetics,food science etc
M
1 year ago

Md Piraj BHM Student

1.kingstone educational institute is a highly reputed college.The placements there are very goodprovides great number of opportunities. 2.College has very good academic reputation. You will get very good exposure, faculty, placement and above all quality education. 3. Our college has a good campus, that's very clean and nice . Our college has a beautiful environmental place that's why I like this 4 , kingstone educational institute is a best collage to study and personal development 5 kingstone educational institute in terms of education and many faculty provides various opportunities in terms of placements and entrepreneurs 5/5

1.kingstone educational institute is a highly reputed college.The placements there are very good provides great number of opportunities. 2.College has very good academic reputation. You will get very good exposure, faculty, placement and above all quality education. 3. Our college has a good campus, that's very clean and nice . Our college has a beautiful environmental place that's why I like this 4 , kingstone educational institute is a best collage to study and personal development 5 kingstone educational institute in terms of education and many faculty provides various opportunities in terms of placements and entrepreneurs
T
1 year ago

Tanushree Mukherjee Polytechnic Student

Best college in West Bengal having excellent academic facilities and infrastructure 5/5

This institute is providing quality education since the year 2006 in a very low fees structure. All the courses are offered with emence practical and hands on training. The labs are well equipped and library is truely a treasure, not only that they are providing education beyond the classroom via E-learning where students have all the video recordings of each class, class notes and study materials. Teachers are very knowledgeable, well behaved and student friendly. Management is also student friendly and they also help us in achieving different scholarships. Placement is very good here, more than 80% students are placed in MNCs.
PLACEMENT 5/5

More than 80% students got placed in TCS, Wipro, TCS ion, Sigma etc. MNCs. Also there is supportive spoken English class, grooming and mentoring is done to prepare a student as interview ready with free of cost.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are truly gems, they are excellent at their job. They helped us beyond the class time and always there to solve our queries. There domain knowledge is very strong and they also encourages us in research work or online competitions
Admission

Admission is according to JEXPO rank and also via direct admission having excellent marks in 10th and 12th
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 month ago

Sarfraj Ahamed Integrated Law Student

Overview 1.5/5

Almost all teachers are helpful, qualified, knowledgeable... Teaching Quality is best .. Industry campus is very good and ready for study..All the faculties here very good and always helpful. We can freely share our problems with them and they always listen to us with patience and gave valuable suggestion to solve our problems.$The teachers are very helpful and supportive of the students They attend to every query of the class and explain it. Hostel facility is very good in Kingston Law College .Rooms are quite large and airy. Hygiene and cleanliness are well maintained. Food quality is also good. .
PLACEMENT 5/5

Kingston Law college provides placement opportunities for eligible students. Many students get job from renowned companies through placements. Also internship starts from second year for the students Almost Every student gets a placement and is happy with it. The Highest package is - 3 lakhs The Lowest package is - 2.32 lakhs
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Indian Constitution, Indian Penal code,Criminal procedure, Bare act, Muslim law,Hindu law, Economics,
K
2 months ago

Kamal Integrated Law Student

Overview 2/5

Dear Goodness. Why I take admission in this college I still don't know. All I see is my parents hard earned money is being wasted and I'm helpless as only self-study is not sufficient. It's a mafia business which is inside of the campus. Better you avoid this college as your first step towards degree. I wish every reader luck and peace. Good luck ?$ Pros Nil Cons infinite Faculties lack of experience Management worst Students helpless Overall it's a money sucking energy wasting time consuming college. Some deep insight from a student of this college.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Nothing to write more because nothing exist here.
Faculty 0.5/5

T
2 months ago

Tabinda Akhtar Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

The best thing about the college is that it not only provides us theoretical knowledge but practical knowledge as well.The college organizes debates and moot courts with the help of which we can experience how to face things in court .The infrastructure is very good .Teachers are very helpful and supportive.$Compulsory attendance Huge syllabus Toilets are not that much clean. College focus more on extra curriculum activities . Daily routine for classes keeps on changing . More than 1 teachers take a particular subject which makes it difficult for us to catch with them.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Corporate office Internship Salary-30000
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

S
1 month ago

Subhodip Das LLB Student

Overview 1/5

Our institute believes in quality education, and the institution trains the students in every field from technicality to grooming. About 98% of the student get placed here. Law roles are offered to the students. The placement cell is available here,and it is useful. Our college provides an internship to practice line with the court. Our college provides practice in court college under good advocates. I think Chanchal sir is the best in Kingston law college $No There is no any bad experience , This is a very good college Well maintained , I Love this college
PLACEMENT 5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

S
1 year ago

Sayandip Shee BHM Student

Our college is best 5/5

Campus life in Kingston is very joyous, The teacher - student relations and student-student relation are so friendly that anyone can easily say Kingston - the second home for the student. In Kingston education means not only study but the definition of education get complete meaning when it is blended with lots of other co- curricular activities. Time to time our college organises debates, quiz compilation, rannabazi, fashion shows, dance competition, annual sports to showcase our talents and I feel that education in this way gets its complete meaning.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

All teachers are favourite to me about teaching. I like every all teachers. All Love The Teacher,and very helpfull.
Admission

I was admitted in Kingston educational institute in Barasat by offline process at BBA In Hospital Management in year of 2020. I went in the college and submit my academic certificates and took a form fill up and gave to the college admission fees by cash in hand. There was no problem to take my admission and college enoughly help me about my admission. I admitted in BBA In Hospital Management based on 10+2 certificate. So i thanksfull to the college too much.
P
1 month ago

Paulami Biswas LLB Student

Overview 1.5/5

The classrooms are so congested. The library is well and good. The quality of the facilities of hostel are average. The quality of the food available in the canteen is good. And also the medical facilities is well. I choose this course because it's my aim in mu life. The best thing about our course are we can visit thke courts of kolkata.$There is no Wi-Fi connection in our college. The facilities are left the college after sometimes.. That's why we have a communication problem with them.
PLACEMENT 2/5

The placements are all average.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

M
1 month ago

Malay Sarkar MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Our Hostel facility is also one of the best hostel facility. Meal quality is well managed. Daily meals are different from the previous day. Registration process is easy as aspirants have to visit the principal's room and to meet officially.You have to obtain 60 percent marks to admission in this college. Application is to be filled online.$No such words about my overall experience as i get whatever the expectation my parents had from me and also from the college. I have learned many things from this college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

As per me it will be 65000 per annum is the fee,in that 35000 is reimbursed and 30000 should be paid by me. I think with this amount you can join easily because college provides such good quality of education here.
Salary Package    Above 13 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

S
1 year ago

Suvadip Paul Polytechnic Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development and also in terms of Education and Facility 5/5

Pros: 1. Friendly atmosphere 2. Situated at the heart of the city, only 11km from the airport and 2 km from the bus stand and 4 km from railway station. 3. Good infrastructure 4. Best faculties 5. Great lab facilities 6. Good grooming and personal development sessions 7. Good library facilities 8. Faculties not only look after syllabus oriented learning but also envoy cocurricular activities like quiz, debates, webinar, games etc Cons: 1. Does not provide e-book libraries and wifi facility
PLACEMENT 5/5

This college provide use with the placement of many good companies like Yazaki, sigma, mahendra, Bajaj motors and many more
Faculty 5/5

Not only one, I've 4 favourite teacher.. And also I'm their favourite student. They look after us with utmost care, they solve all our doubts, not only professional but we can also take personal advices from them. Their method of teaching is also splendid. We can learn properly in this pandemic situation only because of them. And we are really great to them.
Admission

Admission is based on counseling session and documents verification session.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Gunjari Sarkar BHM Student

Job for all 5/5

The college is very good arch and good labs , football ground. Best for mechanical and electrical . Hostel is very good and it has good food. Lawn is very good and canteen and parking is very big overall good.The college provides proper grooming to the student so that the can attain the interview and clear it with ease . With there guidance many have cleared many interviews. Still at the end of the day its up to the student whether they can take it or not.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
S
1 month ago

Soham Adhikary Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

Our college helps to build the future of our college and professions. It's very useful and good course at our college. It's helps you to get access in field of court and firms. This course helps you to build a positive career as an independent advocate$Good accommodation and facilities in hostel , providing good quality food and other beverage and providing facilities for game like football cricket and others game.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our college provides us very experienced,friendly and helpful faculties. They teach us very well and friendly conduct and open ground conversations and seminars Pass percentage in semester exam in 50% in total and 35 % in each and every subjects .
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

A
1 year ago

Ayan Debnath BCA Student

BCA at Kingston Educational Institute 5/5

I am an alumni of Kingston School of Management and Science (BCA department). I join this institute in the year of 2016. I got placement in the year of 2019. Teachers are knowledgeable and helpful too. Infrastructure is good and up-to-date. Computer lab has modern equipment with internet and wifi facility. Contemporary library facility. Also our college provides good canteen facility. Overall experience is Very Good.
PLACEMENT 5/5

In our batch, almost all students was pleased in reputed companies.
Faculty 5/5

All teachers are very knowledgeable and friendly too. My favorite teacher was Partha Ghosh sir. He was my final year project guide too.
Admission

Based upon Higher Secondary pass along CET examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 months ago

Ashis Jana BSc Student

Overview 5/5

Kingston School of Management is not merely confined to framing your professional sphere but also in transforming you humanitarianism towards managing the welfare of the community as a whole. Here, you shall nurture your desire of making people happy. Facility-Kingston provide several facility like library, seminar hall, industry visit, internship, big play ground Lab facility-a large computer lab, big library.
PLACEMENT

Placement-Kingston provide a higher level of placement. Training-Kingston provide a training class to trend a student to easily crack the job French class- Kingston provide French classes to develop personal skill
V
2 months ago

VivekBhardwaj Integrated Law Student

Overview 1.5/5

Best performance of college in each & every circumstances and very liberal according to students and also very kind behavior of every staff member makes environment more friendly $Low level faculty facilities and also poor in sense of infrastructure and no more extra sports facilities likes swimming,and no enough effort make by management for same.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Internship provided by college but I think it's should more in quantity for students.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

T
2 months ago

Tushali Halder BCA Student

Overview 5/5

Here,we found good infrastructures including a huge library what ever we need,nice play ground, enjoyable events $ many other festival like cake ceremony, or basant utsav etc, that's all.$Still now we haven't any bad experience Here we haven't any problem ,here we do a lot of enjoyable things,
PLACEMENT 5/5

E
1 month ago

ESHA MAJUMDER BBA Student

Overview 1/5

The overall infrastructure of the college is totally good.And there is availability of proper staffs and faculties and the environment the campus shares is so well maintained.$There is nothing to dislike in the college.I just love this college which is why I am currently pursuing my graduation from this college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placement are 97 percent guaranteed and the whole internship process will be properly guided by the faculties.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

S
2 months ago

Sandwip Bera BCA Student

Overview 4.5/5

Good teachers, regular classes with practical, very good lab and library facilities teachers also very friendly with students, largest playground, canteen food quality are very well actually all things is perfect $No as such bad things are there but college time 10.00 am to 4.30 and road condition is very bad.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

100 percentage placement from Wipro,Rilyonsomp software,ayan software,B & N software etc.Average salary is 2.8Lakh.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission

DBMS,C language,c++,HTML,unix & linux,java,python ,software engineering,Data strure,operating system
M
1 year ago

Minakshi Roy BHM Student

College environment 5/5

I would have to say that the college environment incorporates all external factors related to attending college. This means that the environment is not only the physical space of attending college, such as dormitory rooms and the campus green, but the social and biological factors as well.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 3/5

Sayantika Banerjee Dr. Ariful Islam
S
2 months ago

Srijon Mondal Integrated Law Student

Overview 1/5

Great instructions and good teaching quality with personal development, soft skills and grooming provided to students. Good guideline from our facilities. $Pressure on attendance, assignment and online attendance. Not properly electrical maintenance in class room and lowest dress quality.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I haven't attended to any placement opportunity because I'm in 2nd semester.But this opportunity is helpful for students.
Faculty 4/5

N
2 months ago

Nisha Koley BSc Student

Overview 5/5

Supportive faculties, environment to study properly, well equipped lab, library, canteen, placement guarantee,playground.Since No bad experience with the college.Everything is fine in this college.The student's problems are handled properly by the college faculty.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Opportunity of Industry visits.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
N
2 months ago

NILKAMAL MAHATA BCA Student

Overview 5/5

In this college we found a best faculty members who help us in every moments, Here,a big library also a play ground, There celebrate many fastival$No such bad experienced, Everything is good,not such a bad things to do ,we have a lot of things to do thats all
PLACEMENT 5/5

WIPRO,DND SOFTWARE ETC
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission

C++, C, DISCRETE MATHEMATICS, ARCHITECTURE, EVS DIGITAL ELECTRONICS LINUX English Franch Python Java
S
2 months ago

Subham Biswas LLB Student

Overview 1/5

Nice infrastructure and good teachers Good classes and hygienic Proper and accurate class rooms Very good students $Attendance pressures and compulsion Strict teachers Bad maintenance washrooms Teacher's pressurize us for attending classes
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internship at law firms Corporate office Salary offered -25000
Faculty 4/5

S
1 month ago

Sukanya Khan LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Great college. Brilliant infrastructure. Well equipped classroom. Teachers are very helpful. Latest technologies are installed $Need more extra curricular activities and the wifi needs to be little better to accommodate the needs of all students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Great placement opportunities for all as per needs and requirements of students
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

S
1 year ago

Saugata Singha B.Tech Student

Job For All 5/5

Kingston Educational Institute Provided Me With A Great Balance Of Academics And Extracurricular Activities.Kei Is A Place Of Knowledge And Bliss.It Has Provided Me A Wonderful Environment Opportunity To Learn And Grow Myself In Every Field.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our College Give Us 100% Placement.
Faculty 5/5

Sayantika Mam - She is good & Also Frankly mam...& Her Teaching Style So good..We Are Better learn any topics From your teaching...
Admission

After High school Exam Completed,,We Can Admission In This College.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 month ago

Rikta Halder LLB Student

Overview 5/5

I am student of Kingston law college. Kingston education institute is a green cover area and provide and ragging free environment $Just one thing is very bad in this college that is the phone network is very slow in this college campus.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Kingston law college provided us various kinds of placement
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

S
1 month ago

Shreya Bhattacharjee Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

Fantastic Atmosphere, Best private college ever, The College has great faculty and they give students good placement and internship $I have zero bad experience with my college, They are so understanding, They always solve our problems.
PLACEMENT 5/5

They give us internship in the court and the famous law firm in Kolkata.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
S
1 month ago

Sedeshna Saha  Student

Overview 5/5

I am greatfull to be part of this college.Our college campus is very beautiful. The faculties of our college are very helpful.$Everything is very good here infrastructure, facilities, placement, college provide hostel facilities also.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Every year our college provide placement.
Salary Package    7 - 9 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

N
1 month ago

Nafisa Begam LLB Student

Overview 5/5

This the best college for studying law. All faculty members are well qualified and they carefully teach us with every aspect of law. $There is nothing bad about the college. Kingston law college is the good college for pursuing law .
S
1 month ago

Sreyashi Das LLB Student

Overview 5/5

I am student of Kingston law college. Our college provide various kind of placement. Kingston provide us a high court practicing advocate and every week us pactice with him$We have to give fine for the library. .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

No idea.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

S
1 month ago

Soujanya Kundu LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is very good and there is eco friendly environment with great faculty to help us every time.$There is nothing bad to say about the college as it is a very good college for someone who wants to pursue law.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Good placement opportunities
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

S
1 year ago

Sathi Mete BHM Student

Best college for bhm 5/5

Grear Reputation in placement of bhm students since it running the course. Really appreciable their training procedure from 4sem onwards. This internships helps lot to bag a place in well reputed leading hospitals
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our seniors are deployed in all renowned Hospitals of west bengal and many hospitals of Bangalore
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are outstanding
Admission

By clearing CET Exam can only join for this course of this college. One have to show her rank card during admission. That rank card can be achieved by appearing the exam which conducted by MAKAUT
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 months ago

Ranajit Das BBA Student

Overview 5/5

Teachers are well and helpful along with staff and college management. Overall good education atmosphere provided and maintained.There is no fear for ragging and entire system is good for developing knowledge.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Our college provides good placement for all of the students. Over 75 % students get best placement offers from well known companies.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

M
1 month ago

Mastakin Sardar Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My collage is very good. Our facilities is best, and faculties are most good they are very helpful. $I have no bad experience but I think that their rules of fees collection from student that is very bad way.
PLACEMENT 3/5

In our college there are visit many company like Honda , bata.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission

My exam preparation tips is read, write, listen to other carefully, and the books is my class's book.
S
1 month ago

Simran Dutta Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

The college provides anti-ragging environment. It gives good ambience and a very good ambience. No such bad experience in this Institute I have experienced till date fortunately. .... . ....
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college provides a very good placement to each and every student.
T
1 month ago

Trishapanti LLB Student

Overview 4.5/5

I am student of Kingston law college. Our college provide various kind of placement.Kingston provide us a high court practicing advocate and every week we practice with him and undergo with training.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

P
1 month ago

Priyanka Roy LLB Student

Overview 1/5

The quality of education is nice and the professor are very supportive in nature on that reason students are performing good in examination as we receive cooperation, motivation.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

S
2 months ago

Sita Ghosh BSc Student

Overview 5/5

One of the good private college in Kolkata (Barasat), with good faculties and also good placement opportunities, to shape your career and future in your own interested field.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

One can find one of the best placement opportunities here, in association with the leading companies.
Faculty 4/5

P
1 month ago

Pratik Ranjan Majumder LLB Student

Overview 5/5

They are offering different courses at very low fees structure.The administration and infrastructure of this institution is great.This is one the best college in kolkata.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement in our college is good enough.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

R
3 years ago

Rudraprasad Ghosh Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My college is such an awesome college and in our college we maintain so much discipline, rules and regulations that there is no chance of indiscipline.
Admission

The admission procedure is also decent
S
1 year ago

Souvik Ghosh B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Being a part of this college is the best thing ever happened to me every one extremely supportive and everything is perfect for a engineering student.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Very good placement cell. Well training on speaking ability charector development provided by the teachers from the management.
Faculty 5/5

Every teacher is extremely supportive and helpful. Everyone is experienced.
Admission

Smooth and really helpful
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 months ago

Pabitra Mondal BCA Student

Overview 5/5

This collage good for education. Good infrastructure. Good faculty members . All teachers are so friendly and helpful. Institute nature are good.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Wipro,relyon software,Ayanth software
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

S
1 year ago

Sirin Sultana BHM Student

My college name is Kingston educational institute.I choose this college their are many reasons 5/5

Our college is very good...full Greenery..nd our college environment is also good.our all faculties memebers is so good.. they also help us.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our internship process is also good.our teacher helped us to complete this process.our college send us tarining to multi and superspeciality hospital
Faculty 5/5

Not only .our all teachers are so good .they always help us.they teach us very good .they groomed us always.they not only our teacher.they like a good friend
Admission

I took admission in our college after 12th exam.and I give CET exam.I got admission in BHM department.fees structure is so low.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
1 year ago

Jyotirmayee Das BSc Student

Reasons why I chose this college 4/5

The college is perfect for carrying out studies as well as extracurricular activities. The placement cell is very good.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The college provides opportunities to get placed in rightful companies for the interested candidates after their final Semester
Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are very friendly yet highly educated. Their teaching quality is very good. Now e-learning is opted for teaching due to pandemic but otherwise, its full time classrooms.
Admission

The admission process was offline and much easy. I was guided by every concerned official.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sibani Sahoo BHM Student

Best University in terms of education and facility. 5/5

I love my college because there have many placement opportunities, good academic , admission process is very easy .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

First time I went to visiting NRS hospital , and I got job opportunities at ILS hospital yeah first time they offered average salary
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr. Syed Ariful Islam, he is best HOD and his teaching quality is very helpful.
Admission

When I was admission in my clg that time I gave entrance exam and then took admission KEI ,then I joined here.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Soumyamoy Maitra BBA Student

A college worth joining 5/5

A great place to study, great infrastructure, helping faculty members & always facilitate to grow.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Provide placement & Training
Faculty 5/5

Always imparting knowledge
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Videos

Campus virtual tour
College Event
Conference at the college
Communication lab of the college
Learn how to cook like a professional chef at KGI
Kingston Educational Institute
Secretary Share Her Thought On 3rd HR Conclave 2022
President Share His Thought On HR Conclave 2022
YAZAKI HR BITE
HR Bite

Scholarship

Financial support to meritorious financially challenged individuals

Kingston Educational Institute provides Financial support to meritorious financially challenged individuals. The criteria for getting a scholarship on a per semester basis for students are as follows:

 A minimum of 70% attendance record throughout the year
 A minimum of 60% marks in the year end assessment

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query
Aakash (Admissions)
989****850