King College of Technology Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2.3/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Worst College in Namakkal 1/5

There are no proper faculties. No knowledge about subject. Taking classes in Tamil. They are not providing my 3rd-semester mark sheet. I have left 3 years ago. But still saying silly reasons.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

They bring some bullshit consultancies & fake consultancies for recruitment. I got 3 offer letters. When I approach the companies, they pulled me out. They told that never conduct such kind of campus recruitment activities. Everyone lost hope when came out from the college.
Faculty 0.5/5

Worst faculties. P.Kaliyappan was one of the worst lecturers. He is weak in girls.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

RAJAR MBA Student

Professional College 4/5

This is a normal college in the state of Tamil Nadu and it is in the rural area it doesn't look that much great and I have given the Anna university entrance exam and then I got admission here and the Grade of mine in that examination was 7.4 and from 2009 to 2011 I was a student of this college.
PLACEMENT

There was no placement in the college
Faculty 2.5/5

Devina mam was my favorite but rest faculties were average.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

2 years ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

2 years ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
S
S Bathiya

3 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
P
PREM KUMAR R

3 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

2 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

2 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query