King College of Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

RAJAR MBA Student

Professional College 4/5

This is a normal college in the state of Tamil Nadu and it is in the rural area it doesn't look that much great and I have given the Anna university entrance exam and then I got admission here and the Grade of mine in that examination was 7.4 and from 2009 to 2011 I was a student of this college.
PLACEMENT

There was no placement in the college
Faculty 2.5/5

Devina mam was my favorite but rest faculties were average.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

V
Vivek Mathur

1 year ago

I am studying from this college right and somehow this college is far better than my Graduation college and there are 2 entrance exams which one as to clear for taking admission here i have given 2 entrance exams one is CAT and there is one more Common entrance test con
V
Vinay Ghodki

1 year ago

This college is neither great but not less than great colleges.sufficient resources will be given to you.It is a good college for those who are really passionate about any particular thing.And they will support you as much as they can for your passion. But if you want t
A
Ankit Sharma

10 months ago

I have taken here admission directly there was no cut off no entrance examination because this is a private university and I have completed my degree in year 2016 and the annual fee of the course was Rs 60,000 and the per semester fee of the course was Rs 30,000
S
S Bathiya

11 months ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

7 months ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
V
Vivek

1 year ago

T
Tripti

2 months ago

The course was biotechnology and the college environment is good and it is a private college but they have maintained the pattern and standards of great institutions like IIT'S & Annamalai University and the placements are very good and the maximum package is not that m
G
Gayathri Reddy

1 year ago

You can join this college as it one of the best engineering colleges in India, some of the specialization like computer science is good, has nice placement, I gave VITEE entrance exam to get admission here, placements are good here.
R
Rohan Uppal

3 years ago

It's amazing. The faculty, the crowd is good. I have good bonding with our teachers. They help alot and are friendly. The campus is very big with all facilities.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00