King College of Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2.3/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

RAJAR MBA Student

Professional College 4/5

This is a normal college in the state of Tamil Nadu and it is in the rural area it doesn't look that much great and I have given the Anna university entrance exam and then I got admission here and the Grade of mine in that examination was 7.4 and from 2009 to 2011 I was a student of this college.
PLACEMENT

There was no placement in the college
Faculty 2.5/5

Devina mam was my favorite but rest faculties were average.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Worst College in Namakkal 1/5

There are no proper faculties. No knowledge about subject. Taking classes in Tamil. They are not providing my 3rd-semester mark sheet. I have left 3 years ago. But still saying silly reasons.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

They bring some bullshit consultancies & fake consultancies for recruitment. I got 3 offer letters. When I approach the companies, they pulled me out. They told that never conduct such kind of campus recruitment activities. Everyone lost hope when came out from the college.
Faculty 0.5/5

Worst faculties. P.Kaliyappan was one of the worst lecturers. He is weak in girls.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anamika Bharti

2 years ago

It is been 4 years since i have completed my education from this college and BCE is one of the best technical education Institute established in the state and it is affiliated to Bhagalpur University and for taking admission in this College I have cleared BCECE Examinat
R
Ranjan Kumar

1 year ago

This is one of the best college in bihar with best faculties and well setup labs so that practical knowledge can also be obtained along with theory.

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

11 months ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

11 months ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

11 months ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
S
S Bathiya

1 year ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

1 year ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

10 months ago

the best for aeronautical engineering in south India. it's the college was even of late president APJ ABDUL KALAM completed his engineering.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00