KIIT School of Management, Bhubaneswar - Reviews Bhubaneswar , Orissa

 ESTD 1993
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
N
4 years ago

Nibedita Pradhan MBA Student

College Description 5/5

The full form of this college Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology and this year this college will complete it's 25 years. There is a college examination which everyone has to clear for taking admission and the total 2 years course fee is Rs 15 Lacs which also Includes the hostel fee. This is also the best college in term of jobs.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

This college offers 99% placement in the college
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are the expert Ph.D. and they know how to complete the syllabus in a given time period.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sarika Patel BBA Student

college description 4/5

This is a part of the Private KIIT University and the course of mine and the total fee of the course was Rs 10 Lacs which also Includes the Hostel fee and in the year 2018 and I have got admission here on the Interviews
PLACEMENT 3/5

Many companies came to the campus for the placements
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are all best and experts
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Salokha Priyadarshinee MBA Student

College Description 5/5

This Institution is in the Bhubhneshwar city and I have done my Finance and Marketing and this college is under Kiit University and in the year 2015 my course has completed and the 8 lacs is the total fee of the course
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have got placed in Redington and the maximum salary package which the fellow student of my class got Was Rs 16 Lacs
Faculty 4.5/5

The college faculties are all expert and also they have doctorates degrees and also the experience
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
P
3 years ago

Prasanth Koppisetti MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college is very good in the college and the placements are there for the deserving students and Interviews are conducted.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the MCET Entrance examination for the admission here.

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

3 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

3 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

3 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

XIMB has one of the best infrastructure and good qualified faculty. This was a dream for me through the time I studied considering that education was my only focus. The brand value associated wiith this is immense.
R
Rana

4 years ago

A
Akash Sagar Panda

3 years ago

The institute is accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA). The college certifies to ISO 9001:2000 and The institute is rated as "A" by NAAC and is affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT). The stream of the engineering was Computer Science a
A
Akash Pattanayak

4 years ago

This college is now a deemed university but when I was a student this college was affiliated Biju patnaik University and as par, the infrastructure of the college is a concern so it is very old college and therefore the buildings are also old and great and International
H
Harshit

4 years ago

For taking admissions here I have completed AIEEE examination and passed with the score of 70,000 Marks and the annual fees for the course was Rs.. 80000 per year I have taken Computer Science as the field of my graduation. The batch of mine started in the year 20

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.