KIIT School of Management, Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar , Orissa

 ESTD 1993
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Nibedita Pradhan MBA Student

College Description 5/5

The full form of this college Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology and this year this college will complete it's 25 years. There is a college examination which everyone has to clear for taking admission and the total 2 years course fee is Rs 15 Lacs which also Includes the hostel fee. This is also the best college in term of jobs.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

This college offers 99% placement in the college
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are the expert Ph.D. and they know how to complete the syllabus in a given time period.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sarika Patel BBA Student

college description 4/5

This is a part of the Private KIIT University and the course of mine and the total fee of the course was Rs 10 Lacs which also Includes the Hostel fee and in the year 2018 and I have got admission here on the Interviews
PLACEMENT 3/5

Many companies came to the campus for the placements
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are all best and experts
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Salokha Priyadarshinee MBA Student

College Description 5/5

This Institution is in the Bhubhneshwar city and I have done my Finance and Marketing and this college is under Kiit University and in the year 2015 my course has completed and the 8 lacs is the total fee of the course
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have got placed in Redington and the maximum salary package which the fellow student of my class got Was Rs 16 Lacs
Faculty 4.5/5

The college faculties are all expert and also they have doctorates degrees and also the experience
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
P
2 years ago

Prasanth Koppisetti MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college is very good in the college and the placements are there for the deserving students and Interviews are conducted.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the MCET Entrance examination for the admission here.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Debashish Sakunia

5 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

2 years ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

2 years ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
S
Sasmita Gouda

2 years ago

The college is known for its placements and opportunities for freshers. The campus life is perfectly suitable for those who want to achieve anything in their life. 100% placement is their for students.College management is very much strict and that is good that why no r
S
Sneha Chakra

2 years ago

The college is under Utak University and the education is best here and the placements are not in UG Course but in the PG Courses and the college fee, 4.12 lac including hostel and my system also studied.
R
Rahul Kumar Tiwari

2 years ago

When I took admission here I have taken that on the online process and this college is an old and reputed college of the city and for my PGDM I have taken marketing as the field and the annual fee of the course at that was Rs 3.20 Lacs total. The course of mine started
K
Kanhu Charan Mishra

2 years ago

Best facilities.. And best college... As per course, placement is better than any colleges.. Faculties are experienced and very cooperative.. Placement cell is very active. Overall everything is good.. AND It is average college in odisha and best college as per its cour
S
Sambit Swarup Patra

5 years ago

This college has a good record of Campus after XIMB in Odisha and also Ranked No.4 in Eastern India and Top 25 in india. Only Autonomous college in Odisha who has a great track record of 32 years of excellence in Management Program.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query