Khandoli Institute Of Technology (KIT) Jharkhand

 ESTD 2014
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
5 years ago

Dipak Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

KIT, Giridih has good infrastructure and good study environment. it has tie up with Central Government and State Government coal mines.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
D
5 years ago

Dhiraj Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

A very good college with nice infrastructure and good faculty.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Navin Kumar

3 years ago

The best thing about this college is that this college has provided me the best platform last year i took admission in this college by clearing CAMAT with 60% Marks and in my batch there are 55 students and the canteens of our college provides best North Indian foods wi
J
JAISON

2 years ago

My experience in the college is good and that is why I recommend this college to every student and I have learned a lot from this college and along with good education they also provide good placements as well and I was placed in press informatics with a good salary pac
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

My college like other MCA college in the city is affilaited with the VTU and for the admissions, I have only submitted my Graduation result and this is the 4th semester of my course and the overall fee of the course was Rs 1 Lacs.
K
Krunal

4 years ago

. Most of faculty are not supportive & they have bogus management. In last month it happened 3 time that a security guard abused students & if student go to HOD to complaint about it they got restricted or fined. You have to wait for 3-4 hours standing in a line to pay
M
Monu Kumar Singh

2 years ago

BEST PRIVATE UNIVERSITY IN JHARKHAND. I AM A STUDENT OF BSC HONS AGRI .GOOD RELATION AND INTERACTION B/W PROF & STUDENTS. QUALITY OF EDUCATION IS BEST HERE. STUDENTS ARE ALSO NICE BUT THE INFRASTRUCTURE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION. PROF ARE VERY HELPFUL IN NATURE. NO RAGGING
S
Sanjay Kumar Mandal

2 years ago

The college provides good environment where you can learn many things,improve your skills. Beside studies we learn gain knowledge in other fields also. The college campus is quite small, infrastructure is not good, there is a canteen area where u can sit,eat,and relax.O
S
Saqeeb Khan

1 year ago

No faculties responsible for anything, they asking everytime about fee, bus service are not good, i'm very disappointing to take admission in this college
P
Prabhakar Kumar

2 years ago

Just good Infrastructure is not good ans so are teachers

Latest News & Articles

JCECE Merit list procedure 2017 The Combined Merit List as well as category wise merit list would be released of the appeared candidates in 2017. This list would be used for the purpose of allotment of seats. In the case of two or more candidates obtaining equal marks in JCECE, the inter-se merit shall be determined in the    following manner: ...Read more

Scholarship

Full Fees Waiver

Topper of the college will get full fees waiver.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query