Khandoli Institute Of Technology (KIT) - Reviews Jharkhand

  •   ESTD 2014
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
4 years ago

Dipak Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

KIT, Giridih has good infrastructure and good study environment. it has tie up with Central Government and State Government coal mines.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
D
4 years ago

Dhiraj Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

A very good college with nice infrastructure and good faculty.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
A Shiva Kumar

2 years ago

If one talks about the affiliations and accreditation of the college so BIET is affiliated to JNTU Infact every engineering college in Hyderabad is affiliated to JNTU and has NBA and UGC accreditation and in year 2016 i have passed from this college and at that time my
A
Ashish

2 years ago

Awesome environment and good faculty as well and students too and great college too be a part of an professional course and u must have to not that u will enjoy your college life here and that's all gys
S
Saravanan.s

1 year ago

Super college and very nice staffs and so many things in college become super atleast very joly

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

2 years ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

2 years ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

2 years ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.
V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

2 years ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

1 year ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

JCECE Merit list procedure 2017 The Combined Merit List as well as category wise merit list would be released of the appeared candidates in 2017. This list would be used for the purpose of allotment of seats. In the case of two or more candidates obtaining equal marks in JCECE, the inter-se merit shall be determined in the    following manner: ...Read more

Scholarship

Full Fees Waiver

Topper of the college will get full fees waiver.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00