Khandelwal College of Management Science & Technology, Bareilly Bareilly , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.7/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.2/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
4 years ago

Hemant Patel B.Tech Student

GOOD ENVIRONMENT FOR STUDY 2/5

DEAR READER, KCMT HAS THE GOOD FACILITY WITH THE BETTER FACULTY IN MINIMUM PRICE BUT THE ADMINISTRATION IS NOT GOOD FOR POOR STUDENTS OR THOSE STUDENTS WHO HAS NOT FROM FINANCIAL SOUND FAMILY BACKGROUND. I GAVE THE ADVICE FOR STUDENTS GET TRY FOR ADDMISSION IN GOVT COLLAGE NOT FOR PVT INSTITUTE.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

NOT GOOD
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS SHIKHA YADAV MAM AND VIBHA TIWARI BECAUSE THEY ONLY TEACHER WHO IDENTIFIED MY ENTREPRNURIAL SKILLS THAT HELPS TO INCREASE MY SKILLS.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I AM CHOOSE BBA BECAUSE OF SOME INTREST IN BUSSINESS. I HAVE THE SOME ENTREPRENUAIL SKILLS THAT FACTOR INCREASE MY CHANCE TO ADDMISSION IN BBA.AND KCMT IS ONLY COOLEGE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES . IN KCMT FACULTY HAS SUPPORTING AND CAMPUS ENVIRONMENT IS COOL. BUT SOME FACULTY MEMBERS HAS CHEAP THINKING ABOUT THE STUDENTS AND STUDENTS FAMILY MEMBERS AND ALSO INTERFARE IN STUDENTS PERSONAL METTERS.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
3 years ago

Cute Girl BCA Student

A college worth joining. 3/5

It's a good college for BCA.hardworking teachers.personal interaction with everyone.appreciative.motivate students to perform better.keep a check on individual student growth.good extra activities for individual development.nominal fee structure.good teachers.just placement is not good.but rarely anyone prefers placement just after BCA.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No placement after BCA.or barely 1 or 2 startup companies may come.
Faculty 4/5

Rajat Kapoor(HoD of BCA dept),Faisal Javed,shubham saxena,hod of MCA dept.best teachers.quality education.advance methods.technical skills improvement.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sahil Pratap Singh BBA Student

Overview 4/5

I have taken admission in BBA and Here the education is like schooling because of our well mannered and well disciplined teachers and they help us to build a great career to achieve our aims and attendance is very strict
Faculty 4.5/5

Most of our Faculties over here are having 20+ Experience our college teachers are like school teachers and they are very strict and always focus on our studies and that helps us a lot to make a bright future
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

4 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

3 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

3 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

5 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

5 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

5 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

5 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

5 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query