Khalsa College Punjab

 ESTD 1966
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.2/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.7/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shaikh Darakhshan Mohd Nazeer BLIS Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 1/5

Khalsa College is a nice campus, good departments and good canteen.still is needed some changes for more betterment
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No salaried offer, it doesn't have an internship facility.
Faculty 0.5/5

No one is my favorite.they are good but I want to be more careful, peaceful teacher's.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Nice college for veterinary field not much college's out there 4/5

The college is in khalsa college campus but under gadvasu there are only 2 colleges in punjab for veterinary. It's good college and vetnerian have bright future ahead.... Study is manageable not that much stress.. So students can manage... Teachers are quite helpful..
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The college offers 6 month internship program
Faculty 3.5/5

Most of the teachers are PhD Way of teaching is not that much great but some teachers are exceptionally good
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: To get admission in veterinary college in punjab you must appear for gadvasu cet... Students must secure at least 60-70% marks to get admission there are only 2 colleges in punjab so student must get rank below 200 to get admission

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rohit Sharma MA Student

A college Worth Joining 5/5

Khalsa has amazing and rich culture. The campus is old and slightly below average, but the students truly do make khalsa a more enjoyable experience. The campus is within the heart of DU. and there's a myriad of things to explore around the city.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The College's career services office offers industry-specific advice for finding jobs and internships, as well as helpful links and resources for every major at the university
Faculty 5/5

The professors are generally kind and very knowledgeable about their craft.And has a unique way of teachings like debates Group Activities and Games
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DAV College, Jalandhar

Jalandhar, Punjab

M
Mahesh

2 years ago

I have taken admission in the LEET Course in which one gets admission directly in 2nd year and for this one has to complete the Diploma in the polytechnic course which I have done from the Chandigarh College and like my Diploma I have also done Btech in the Civil Engine
A
Ayush Sharma

2 years ago

I have written 2nd course as the title because this was my 2nd course in this college and I have also done my graduation from this college and this college of mine is affiliated with GNDU of Amritsar and I have selected Information Technology as the field of the MSC lik
K
Komalpreet Kaur

2 years ago

There is no entrance examination in the college and the subjects were non-medical including Physics and Chemistry and the sports are best and many sports celebrities are alumni's of this college and the education the college is very best and I have also done PGDCA from
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query