Khadir Mohideen College Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1955
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
5 years ago

Moinudiink BBA Student

Overview 4/5

This college sets the target high and so do its student. Although a Minority provides surplus facility
Faculty 4/5

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Vels University (VU), Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

T
THOTA LAKSHMI NARAYANA

2 years ago

Faculty Will Give U More Knowledge About The Subject,And They Will Take Feedback Regarding Our Classroom Subjects Every Month.They Will Take Care About Every Student.
T
Thota Lakshmi Narayana

2 years ago

VERY GOOD FACULTY AND PROVIDING PLACEMENTS FOR EVERY STUDENT.WE SHOULD PREPARE NOTES FOR SOME SUBJECTS FOR SEMESTER EXAMS.OUR STAFF WILL HELP U DEFINITELY.
S
Shanmugaraj

2 years ago

It is a private deemed college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and there are no placements out of campus and I have done Bsc in hotel management.
A
Aakash

3 years ago

Bharath university is a good university which aims to provide best knowledge and other facilities to the students. I don't know much about the placements yet but yes students do get internships here. Overall, the college is good in terms of education, infrastructure, ev
T
Tajali

2 years ago

This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who lik
R
Raashik

2 years ago

Education and management is good., More faculty are there to guide, every students from other departments are like friends, junior students behave to us like own brothers and more facilities for bike and car parking. Transport system is good and more over no ragging and
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query