KGK College, Moradabad - ReviewsMoradabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1948

Apply to Bennett University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

4 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

3 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

2 years ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a

GITAM University, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Roshini Ragunath

2 years ago

GITAM university is known for its high educational standards and excellent infrastructure. It is a well known university with high-tech facilities for students. Infrastructure of the university is excellent and the area is very large. The classes are good the labs are
S
Sandeep

3 years ago

Its is very high clg in vizag,it us one of best university in vizag,gitam university is a naac a graded university,in these university faculity is good ,we can more knowdledge through university,on these university they conduct atleast one cultural programm in month, gi
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Coming to academics it's good place to learn and good evironment.it has all facilities but failed to provide good faculty. Fees is some what expensive.it provides b tech for all branches, pg for few and MBA. MBA is seperate wing which is called as HYDERABAD BUSSINESS.
A
Ambika Jasrotia

1 year ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00