KG Reddy College Of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Telangana

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Manisha Golla MBA Student

MBA College 5/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have done my MBA in the Human resource and I have given the University entrance examinations for the admission in this college and this college has great things in the campus and this college also provides many facilities to the students here.
PLACEMENT

I didn't attend any Interviews for the Jobs.
Faculty 4/5

they are very much professional in their work and also Ph.D. holders.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
U
2 years ago

Uday B.Tech Student

College to Join 4/5

After completing my Diploma in Electronics i have decided to take admission in this college to get graduated in electronics feild and the fees of this college is very affordable which was 35,000 PA and there was one entrance exam which is conducted by the University which i have cleared
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Yes there were but i wanted to take admission in Mtech so i decided not to join any
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are expert one's and they have a very sound knowledge and very great experience
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
1 year ago

Karunakar B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

The college is having Good infrastructure, good faculty, excellent atmosphere, a place where you can learn and many things to get good placements
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Through counseling, I got admission here.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
G
1 year ago

G Meghana Sharon  Student

Overview 4/5

Good Better best good better best good better best good better best good better best good better best
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
MOHD SALMAN

2 years ago

Sai Spurthi Institute of Technology is amazing college to gain some knowledge and increase their experience and also to gain their overall development.
G
G Vamsi Prasanth

2 years ago

College is very good and the infrastructure is also good.
P
Palak

2 years ago

It is good college according to me, the course structure is good and is properly followed.The faculty are very good and very educated, the placement are good.
M
Mydukuri Manoj

2 years ago

College is good, we have got experienced faculty and good nature, the engineering college is good for students, the fee is feasible and good for students.
V
Vidya

3 years ago

College i really good, the fees is quite affordable.College also provides internships and has good placement record.
J
Jogi Ramesh

2 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

2 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00