Keshav Mahavidyalaya, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.4/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Suraj Sharma BSc Student

Joining this college make me very happy. 5/5

Keshav Mahavidyalaya is a well-structured college and also seniors there are very helpful and other departments of college are very helpful and college have best teachers who are experienced and all the atmosphere of the college is very satisfied. I suggest to take admission in this college without thinking about anything u really enjoyed it's atmosphere. And also it contains many facilities. Joining this college make me very happy. And I choose this because I listen about this college from my elder brother. College contains greenaries and u really feel your soul and heart
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Don't know about this because I am new there
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are experienced and highly qualified
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BA Student

Keshav mahavidyala review 4/5

I did my graduation from the college.It is situated in North Delhi and is easily accessible by metro and buses. My college was relatively new as compare to other Delhi university college. It's infrastructure is quite good, very clean classroom,washrooms,good labs, good teachers. The college is strict in regards with attendance. Other than that college management is quite good.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Shrils BA Student

Relatively new DU campus 4/5

Keshav mahavidyla is one of the newest delhi university college. It is situated in North Delhi and easily accessible by metro and buses. College has strict attendance policy. College has huge campus, good facilities, nice teachers.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Centralised placement for all delhi University college
Faculty 4.5/5

Delhi University faculty are always good. My college also has decent faculty, they are quite supportive & Teaches well
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
N
2 years ago

Nikhil BA Student

Good college 4/5

great college with very good infrastructure facility. College has a strict attendance policy but then also I love my college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Divya Manchanda

3 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

3 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

11 months ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry
U
Umanath

2 years ago

Dear student if you want to start your courier in the field of business than please choose :Ganga group of institutions it has word recognized business study many student from India and out of the India are receiving higher education from hear .word recognized infistr
P
Prakash Kumar

1 year ago

I am pursuing my M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and the yearly fees of this college is Rs.. 76,000 i have attended less lectures so i can't tell much but still i have learned much about this college and my experience in this college is very good For Taking admission
A
Aditya

2 years ago

I have taken admission in this college in M.Arch lat year and fees is low which is 80,000 rs per year and it's a 2 year course. Here all the facilities are been provided by the college and students can take that Here you need to have your Graduation Result for the ad

Shiv Nadar University, Noida

Noida, Delhi NCR

S
Surojit Goswami

3 years ago

It is a multi-disciplinary university, and you actually get to experience that in first person sense. Apart from the major subjects, a student must do certain courses as part of the Core Common Curriculum(CCC) that are in the following categories- Indian History and So
A
ANIRBAN BISWAS

3 years ago

I will say first 'college ho toh aisa'.study,sports, science fare, communication, annual function, in every area my college is best. In these four years it helped me to improve my life style. It provides us by best faculty, good placement, lab,skilled teacher etc.
D
Digbijay Singha

3 years ago

Shive Nadar University is a good University very cool campus good faculty good course fee good hostel like a home and snu faculty is like a god

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in JEE Main 2020 Exam and now waiitng for your result? If yes then your wait is over as the result has been declared by NTA. Check Now. ...Read more

The National Testing Agency or NTA, national level examination conducting agency working under the supervision of Ministry of Human Resource Development (HRD), has released the JEE Main result 2020 today. ...Read more

Here is the analysis of JEE Main 2020 Exam being conducted from 6th January 2020 to 9th January 2020. Read to know how the analysis is carried out by the experts.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00