Keshav Mahavidyalaya, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Public

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.4/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Suraj Sharma BSc Student

Joining this college make me very happy. 5/5

Keshav Mahavidyalaya is a well-structured college and also seniors there are very helpful and other departments of college are very helpful and college have best teachers who are experienced and all the atmosphere of the college is very satisfied. I suggest to take admission in this college without thinking about anything u really enjoyed it's atmosphere. And also it contains many facilities. Joining this college make me very happy. And I choose this because I listen about this college from my elder brother. College contains greenaries and u really feel your soul and heart
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Don't know about this because I am new there
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are experienced and highly qualified
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BA Student

Keshav mahavidyala review 4/5

I did my graduation from the college.It is situated in North Delhi and is easily accessible by metro and buses. My college was relatively new as compare to other Delhi university college. It's infrastructure is quite good, very clean classroom,washrooms,good labs, good teachers. The college is strict in regards with attendance. Other than that college management is quite good.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Shrils BA Student

Relatively new DU campus 4/5

Keshav mahavidyla is one of the newest delhi university college. It is situated in North Delhi and easily accessible by metro and buses. College has strict attendance policy. College has huge campus, good facilities, nice teachers.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Centralised placement for all delhi University college
Faculty 4.5/5

Delhi University faculty are always good. My college also has decent faculty, they are quite supportive & Teaches well
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
N
2 years ago

Nikhil BA Student

Good college 4/5

great college with very good infrastructure facility. College has a strict attendance policy but then also I love my college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Himanshu

1 year ago

This is the college where you get an easily private job of good salary and there is ample chance also for getting Government Jobs.
A
Amit Kumar

4 years ago

After completed the course from this college i have a good job at best salary package.
V
Vikash Kumar Yadav

1 year ago

Shiv Nadar University, Noida

Noida, Delhi NCR

S
Surojit Goswami

4 years ago

It is a multi-disciplinary university, and you actually get to experience that in first person sense. Apart from the major subjects, a student must do certain courses as part of the Core Common Curriculum(CCC) that are in the following categories- Indian History and So
A
ANIRBAN BISWAS

4 years ago

I will say first 'college ho toh aisa'.study,sports, science fare, communication, annual function, in every area my college is best. In these four years it helped me to improve my life style. It provides us by best faculty, good placement, lab,skilled teacher etc.
D
Digbijay Singha

4 years ago

Shive Nadar University is a good University very cool campus good faculty good course fee good hostel like a home and snu faculty is like a god
S
Simranjeet Kaur

5 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00