KES Law College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Gurmeet Singh LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my degree In this 3 years course and in this college the education was all best and good and this is the 2nd best college in the Mumbai City after GLC and everyone in Mumbai wants to study here and it is a recommended college for everyone please join this.
Faculty 4.5/5

After GLC the faculties of KES are superb, excellent and well and good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Sarvesh Mishra  Student

Overview 4/5

In this college for taking admission, I have given the entrance examination known as MHCETwich is a state level examination and each and every month we have big events like inter-college fest, annual fest and moot courts are here and the big education is good
S
2 years ago

Sai Kumar LLB Student

Good college 3/5

One of the best law college in kandivali and nice infrastructure. Faculties are very amicable and supportive.I would definitely recommend this college to the budding students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement is quite average, law student has to search job by themselves.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very disciplined and knowledgeable.They taught us well.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ria Gokalgandhi  Student

Overview 4/5

Very much discipline....................................... ............... .
Admission

Online admission available and easy procedure
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

2 years ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

2 years ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
R
Ritesh Phoolchand Yadav

1 year ago

The college is best in the education and the sessions like moot court and sports visits and last year supreme court visit and the college fee are Rs 22000 this year last year 20,000 rs and the college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out the MHCET.
N
Nilesh Bhatia

1 year ago

The college is in Mumbai and the experience in college is very good but I have attended fewer classes and then I became regular and then I learn that college is best for education. The college is on the same campus where my graduation college is present.

Siddharth College of Law, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Sisira Kumar Gouda

1 year ago

This college is having affiliation with the Mumbai University and because it is in the Maharashtra State so one has to pass out Maharashtra CET entrance examination for the admission and the college is having a very old building but still, it is very well maintained by
V
Vijayeta Khavnekar

2 years ago

It is been 5 years since I have completed my course at this college and I have received admission in this college on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year. The course of mine started in the year 2010 and ended in the year
A
Ashok Salve

1 year ago

My college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out Maharastra CET Entrance examination and on that basis, I have taken admission there and the education of the college is best for all the students and there is good environment is also present for the students.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00