Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram - ReviewsThiruvananthapuram , Kerala

  •   ESTD 1966
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vismaya.m Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

There is developed teaching and good staff is present and the faculties are best and the classrooms and campus is best and the course of mine is BCom.LLB and the fee of the course are according to the examinations.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on the entrance examination.

A
1 year ago

Anonymous Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

I am in the 2nd year of the course now and my course is BA.LLB and the college are under Kerala University and the classes are regular here for the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out the entrance examination of the state level.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Braja Gopal Biswal

2 years ago

Although I have taken admission here in the year 1987 But completed in the year 1992 because for some years I have dropped the idea to study due to some personal reasons but still I had great days in the college and the fee at that time was very nominal although I don't
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The education is best here and this is my 1st year so there is a lot to learn in college and it is one of the famous law colleges in the city.
D
Devee Dutta Panigrahi

1 year ago

The college is best in the education and the college environment is also best here and the college is under Utkal University and the college takes students on the entrance exam result of the university and in the end, one can take admission and study here and this is my
G
Gautam Dash

1 year ago

There is an entrance examination in the college for the admissions and in this college, education and also the sports and other things are very great and this is my 2nd year of the course. Affiliation - This college is affiliated with the Utkal University.
J
Jharana Sahoo

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the 3 years law course and the admission in the colege is done directly and the education is best here and the classes were also regular here and the students will learn more and more and the college is under Utkal University.
V
Vismaya.m

1 year ago

There is developed teaching and good staff is present and the faculties are best and the classrooms and campus is best and the course of mine is BCom.LLB and the fee of the course are according to the examinations.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course now and my course is BA.LLB and the college are under Kerala University and the classes are regular here for the students.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00