KDK College of Engineering, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1984
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vivek Sapate B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

College is good for all BE candidate and For new learning and one can learn a lot from the faculties of the college. Ok
Admission

Not much more descriptive Its a very simple process.
M
2 years ago

Mahendra Pardhi MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with Nagpur University and the entrance examination is MHCET WHICH I have passed out and the placements are good here and the college education is very good as well so we can say that it is
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

My college is having doctorate faculties and all are very experienced.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
H
3 years ago

Hundred One B.Tech Student

good as expert faculty 4/5

placement is not good but faculty is good.lots of events are conducted here.good infrastructure.core branches are good and strict in discipline
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
S
1 year ago

SAKSHI SUMIT KUMAR GUPTA B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is a very good college, nice staff, infrastructure is very good, activities Are more here and Every year there is an annual fest in college.
Admission

It easy because the staff is very helpful first we have to fill the registration form online and after that, the college staff will tell u how to apply for further procedure.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anirban Das

3 years ago

The college has a good infrastructure. I would rate 8.5 for infrastructure on a scale of 1-10. The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. Labs are maintained clean and are equipped with sufficient instruments which are needed. The college has a huge library containing many books, we
R
Rajesh

1 year ago

RV COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING is one of the top colleges in the Karnataka. for the engineers, this college give the best knowledge. for those people who want to fulfill there dreams in enginering, this is the best one. this college provide good placement in top companies in
S
Sindhu

1 year ago

As its name and fame, it is the topmost College in Bengaluru and it always gave justice for that. College is the first home for every student as we spend most of our time here and we enjoyed that hospitality from college and lecturers. I joined Mtech to continue my prev
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

2 years ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
H
Harshadkumar Pandurang Ghugare

1 year ago

DMIETR - Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering, Technology & Research, Wardha has well-qualified faculties, also has a parking facility.
S
Shruti Mahendra Moon

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and is good in providing quality education to the students.
A
Aniket Bhagat

2 years ago

Collage is good but not best , faculty is not that good . Collage not having campus. Dkgkfnfosjcnridkfn

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query