KCS Society's SS Maniyar Law College, Jalgaon - ReviewsJalgaon , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1970
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pravin Pralhad Tayde LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Jalgaon and the college is affiliated with the NM University and the education is great and regular lectures and this is my 2nd year and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year and we also got the scholarship.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

2 years ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

2 years ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
R
Rucha Kulkarni

2 years ago

In year 2017 i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 15,000 PA and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MSCET Exam which is a state government exam of the Maharashtra and there were scholarships for SC/ST/OBC studen
M
Mohammed Umar

2 years ago

I have taken direct admission to the college by giving my Bachelor degree result and right now I am in the 1st year of the college and the college is affilaited with the Marathwada University and this college is best and everything is perfect, discipline is there.
K
KALE VIJAY BHANUDAS

2 years ago

My college is under Marathwada University of the Aurangabad city and I can say with my experience that this college is best than other colleges in the Aurangabad city and I have passed out MHCET Entrance examination for the admission.
G
Garima Bhagat

4 years ago

The college stands true to its name and reputation.It is a one shop stop for budding lawyers with articulate curriculum and informed mentors.The campus provides a unique blend of students from different culture and rightfully boasts about its academic achievements.It is
S
Samer

2 years ago

Infrastructure is quite good, Faculty members quite friendly and provides the best support they can to the students. Around 75% students are placed on an average every year. Placements are actually good in Symbiosis. The highest stipend paying is 20000. There is a plac
S
Shreyansh

3 years ago

SLS, Pune has a well-equipped library. Student welfare is one factor that the administration continuously takes care of. Faculty is highly qualified. Visiting faculty with practical experience help students in holistic learning.I have been here for only a few moths, but
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00