KCC Institute of Technology and Management, Greater Noida - Reviews Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1951
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.4 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 week ago

Khushi Kiran B.Tech Student

Overview 4.5/5

Eligibility Criteria I came to know about KCC Institute of Technology and Management, Greater Noida through one of my friends. She recommended checking the campus. I submitted a form on the website and received a call from the admissions team. I spoke to one of the admission staff and came to know about the eligibility for B.Tech Computer Science Engineering with specialization .Candidates must have passed 10+2 exam with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of the following subjects: Chemistry / Biotechnology / Biology with 50% minimum. I came to know that the college is approved by AICTE and affiliated to Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (State Government University) and the eligibility to enroll. I came to know that physics and math are compulsory subjects to enroll in B.Tech with chemistry or biology or biotechnology. After knowing the eligibility criteria, I wanted to visit the campus and check out the infrastructure. I had 65% in Physics, Chemistry and Math. Admission Process I visited the campus and I was happy and excited to see the campus. The campus is full of greenery with many students and staff moving around. I went to the reception area and met the admission staff, she spoke to me and gave all the details and then she showed the complete campus, it was a campus tour. I had a few questions and she cleared them. I carried all my documents and showed her all the documents like 10th marksheet, 12th marksheet, aadhar card, passport size photo and then finally me and my mother decided that this the best college to take admission. Then we did all the formalities and got enrolled with KCC Institute of Technology and Management, Greater Noida. Faculties and Teaching Pedagogy Faculties are very qualified and experienced in teaching us. They use many innovative teaching methods so that the students understand the concepts of the subject. There are various methods used in class Chalk and Talk Guest Lectures Industrial Visits Workshops Tutorials Debates Group Discussion Faculties are very experienced and some of them are friendly with us. I have written a research paper with my madam and published it at a conference. I got a certificate too. College life is awesome in KCC Institutes. There are many events conducted throughout 4 years like Orientation day, Music Fest, Annual Day, Sports Meet, Webinars, Conferences, Photography contest, Freshers party and many academic events like conferences, workshops, webinars.There are many clubs in the campus, students can join clubs voluntarily. $I highly recommend KCC Institutes Greater Noida for Engineering, BBA, BCA, Bcom hons, BAJMC and Integrated Law courses. I am very happy that i joined KCC and had fun and learned a lot in my journey.
PLACEMENT 5/5

English Communication Skills - There is an audiovisual lab where faculty members may assist students in improving their interpersonal skills. Personality Development Course - The college offers personality development courses to help students improve their communication skills and understand body language. The student will be prepared to perform effectively in interviews. Innovation Centers - The college has partnered with a number of businesses so that we may learn about the latest technology in the lab. Blockchain, cryptocurrency, web and mobile development, robotics, cloud computing, and other technologies. Average packages start from 5 lakh per annum to 10 lakh per annum. Maximum packages go till 17-18 lakh per annum.
Salary Package    9 - 13 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission

I suggest all the students to be focused in class as well as practical. Self Study is important for getting good grades. I remember I used to spend my day offs with my friends and we used to do group studies and make notes of what we understood.
R
3 years ago

Rishabh Gupta B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Very good college with advance lab facilities which I always look for a student for my studies life in college. the very good environment of studies.
A
3 years ago

Aakanksha B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The college infrastructure is very nice . Teacher's are very polite. They give their full potential to students.
D
3 years ago

Deepanshi Verma BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Awesome college i just love it. The faculty is just mindblowing and interesting activities are also done

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

5 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

4 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

4 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

6 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

6 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

6 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

6 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

6 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch

Videos

Awards

100 B-Schools

The institute ranked 1st in 100 B-School by times of india

Top institutes of India

The institute Ranked amongst top institutes of India by Competition Success Review (CSR)

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

The institute offers various scholarships:-

  1. For B.Tech:-

Scholarship Based on 10+2 Score:-

S.No. Eligibility Scholarship
1. 90% and above in PCM 100% Tuition Fee
2. 80 to 89% in PCM 50% of the first year tuition Fee
3. 75 to 79% in PCM 25% of the first year tuition Fee

Sports Scholarship:-

S.No. Eligibility Scholarship
1. Zonal Level Player 5% Tuition Fee
2. State Level Player 10% Tuition Fee
3. National Level Player 15% Tuition Fee

Defense Scholarship:- Children of defense personnel are offered the scholarship of 10% of Tuition fee of each year.

  • For MBA:-

Scholarship on the basis of graduation:-

S.No. Eligibility Scholarship
1. 75% and above graduation score 15% Tuition Fee
2. 70% to 74% graduation score 10% Tuition Fee
3. 62% to 69% graduation score 5% Tuition Fee

Scholarship on the basis of graduation:-

S.No. Eligibility Scholarship
1. 75% and above MAT score 15% Tuition Fee
2. 70% to 74% MAT score 10% Tuition Fee
3. 62% to 69% MAT score 5% Tuition Fee

Scholarship on the basis of CAT Score:-

S.No. Eligibility Scholarship
1. 71% and above CAT score 20% Tuition Fee of 1st year
2. 61% to 70% MAT score 15% Tuition Fee of 1st year
3. 50% to 60% MAT score 5% Tuition Fee of 1st year

Sports Scholarship:-

S.No. Eligibility Scholarship
1. Zonal Level Player 5% Tuition Fee
2. State Level Player 10% Tuition Fee
3. National Level Player 15% Tuition Fee

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.