KC Law College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1955
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

ADITYA SRIVASTAVA BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The faculties have a very awesome way to teach subjects and the teachers motivate students and the Students are always ready to help each other. All the students are hard working.
Admission

Very easy procedure. Everything is available online.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deven

2 years ago

College is really good for studying law. They provide good education and practical knowledge to the students. I did my Law from the college which was quite an enriching experience for me.
P
Prakash

2 years ago

A very good college for overall growth and development of an individual. It is a good college for studying law.I would definitely recommend this college to every students.
S
Salman Mustufa Khan

1 year ago

The admission which I have taken here that was on MHCET and the education of the college is the norm all for all the students and the college is under Mumbai University.

Siddharth College of Law, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Sisira Kumar Gouda

1 year ago

This college is having affiliation with the Mumbai University and because it is in the Maharashtra State so one has to pass out Maharashtra CET entrance examination for the admission and the college is having a very old building but still, it is very well maintained by
V
Vijayeta Khavnekar

2 years ago

It is been 5 years since I have completed my course at this college and I have received admission in this college on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year. The course of mine started in the year 2010 and ended in the year
A
Ashok Salve

1 year ago

My college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out Maharastra CET Entrance examination and on that basis, I have taken admission there and the education of the college is best for all the students and there is good environment is also present for the students.
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

2 years ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

2 years ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

KC Law College Scholarships

The following scholarships are given to the students of KC Law College:

  • Freeship to Backward Class Students
  • Scholarship to Backward Class Students
  • Post Matric Scholarship for Minority Students
  • 1st Year LLB best student award
  • 2nd Year LLB best student award
  • 3rd Year LLB best student award
  • Nanabhai Sahil cash Prize
  • Dr. Yougindra Khushlani Cas Prize

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00