KB College of Arts and Commerce, Thane Thane , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1991
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shalini Ravindra Pandey BCom Student

Best MU College 5/5

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and there is a percentage criterion for taking admission here in this college and in the year 2011 and the college is in Navi Mumbai.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements here in the college
Faculty 4/5

This college is having Mumbai top faculties
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Samridhi Mishra

2 years ago

I am doing BA.LLB from here and the college is best and for the admissions I have taken admission in the college after passing the CLAT Examination and the college is best in the education and one can learn a lot from here and the practical law education is given to all
M
MIKET SANJAY SHETH

3 years ago

This is my graduation college and also the best on in the city and it is affiliated to the University of Mumbai and For me, this college is a 10 on 10 college and I have chosen Banking as the subject of the BBM. From 2011-14 I was a student of this college.
M
Mohit Shantilal Shah

3 years ago

This college is in the Mumbai city and it is affiliated to Mumbai University and this college is 10 on 10 colleges I many of the fields and the annual fee of the course is Rs 20,000 PA.
A
Aditya Kiran Dhasal

2 years ago

This college is the best college in the entire South Mumbai in terms of the people, teachers, faculty , events and festivals. It has a diversified culture and brings out the best of the students and advancing them in this corporate world. The faculty here ensures each a
A
Asad Daud

5 years ago

HR College is a good college with experienced faculty. It has a very good cultural mix but the method of teaching is too theoretical with very little practical approach.
A
Aastha Teewary

2 years ago

Pros - discipline , punctuality,attendance are checked very strictly...paper is been checked by expertise faculty Cons- I couldn't find any cons about it
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query