KasturbaGram Rural Institute, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anurag D'Cruz

2 years ago

From starting year to my 2nd year , i have awesome experience , It have best faculties to teach .. With student & faculty understanding .. U must join to improve ur future... Or bhi kuch h batane ko ek baar aaiye to shi clg dkhne ko From starting year to my 2nd year
S
SIDHARTH JAIN

2 years ago

It is a very good college I have taken admission in this college in the year 2014 in B.com and college is quite good with 5 - 8 Acres campus and faculty over here is very good There are many more courses are there This college is in the city but somehow it is outer.
J
Jyoti Mandloi

6 months ago

Good for science student but the faculty is Okay and Not very good because their students and some teachers behavior is very bad.

Christian Eminent College, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Deepika Nemade

1 year ago

In this college, education is best and that is why I have attended this college which is autonomous one means it is not affiliated with any University. There is also the entrance examination system in the college which helps all of us and this is my 2nd year in the coll
P
Prabhat Shrivastava

1 year ago

This is an autonomous college and this college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore University and last year means in 2017 I have completed my course and I have done my Bcom in Taxation from this college and I have learned a lot from here.
M
Mohit Goud

10 months ago

The subject was CS and the placements were very less there and neither I wanted because I wanted to pursue masters and the college is under RGPV and here the students learn a lot.

Jai Hind College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It has to be the best college in Mumbai. It wins on all parameters- the faculty, facilities, students, extra curricular activities, campus, exposure, canteen literally everything!! More than a college it's become my second home. It is easily the most happening college i
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Its a TOP College in mumbai,its gard to get admision there but i got it in second merit list it was my luck...teachers in this college are very helpfull ,they always give their 100% so we have to. Many events took place in Our college of respective departments which we
P
Prateek

1 year ago

Jai hind college is one of th best in Mumbai I can say. I took admission here as it was one of the popular colleges in Mumbai and I had got 84% in my CBSE exam, I was very interested in the subject. Course Structure is also a good lot of initiatives are taken by the col
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00