KasturbaGram Rural Institute, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anurag D'Cruz

3 years ago

From starting year to my 2nd year , i have awesome experience , It have best faculties to teach .. With student & faculty understanding .. U must join to improve ur future... Or bhi kuch h batane ko ek baar aaiye to shi clg dkhne ko From starting year to my 2nd year
S
SIDHARTH JAIN

2 years ago

It is a very good college I have taken admission in this college in the year 2014 in B.com and college is quite good with 5 - 8 Acres campus and faculty over here is very good There are many more courses are there This college is in the city but somehow it is outer.
J
Jyoti Mandloi

1 year ago

Good for science student but the faculty is Okay and Not very good because their students and some teachers behavior is very bad.

Christian Eminent College, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Deepika Nemade

2 years ago

In this college, education is best and that is why I have attended this college which is autonomous one means it is not affiliated with any University. There is also the entrance examination system in the college which helps all of us and this is my 2nd year in the coll
P
Prabhat Shrivastava

2 years ago

This is an autonomous college and this college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore University and last year means in 2017 I have completed my course and I have done my Bcom in Taxation from this college and I have learned a lot from here.
M
Mohit Goud

1 year ago

The subject was CS and the placements were very less there and neither I wanted because I wanted to pursue masters and the college is under RGPV and here the students learn a lot.
A
Amit Kumar Verma

4 years ago

i had a great experience in the college, canteen is nice
A
Amit Kumar

1 year ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00