Kashmir Law College, Srinagar - ReviewsSrinagar , Jammu & Kashmir

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aadil LLB Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 4/5

entrance exam and then for the selected students get the admission and fee structure is very less and they provide scholarship to the students who are not able to pay their fees.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

best placements in all over India.
Faculty 4.5/5

Prof. (Dr.) A. M. Matta teaches us law and give good and brief concepts of topics. makes us all understand practically.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dogra Law College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

There is a University entrance exam which is JUCET and those who score merit marks in the entrance exam score and right now I am in the 2nd year of this 3 years course and everything here is good but the Infrastructure is very average.
M
Mubashar Hussain Naik

2 years ago

This college is in Jammu and is affiliated with the Jammu University and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and there is a University entrance exam for the admissions and the fee of the course is Rs 45,000 per year
P
Pallavi

2 years ago

It was a great college for studying but when it comes to sport there is a less chance. Faculty is the reason that I can suggest this college for anyone.

Jammu Law College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

S
Sunakshi Sharma

2 years ago

Jammu law college is really best college i have ever seen. If you want that you can do anything better in future just came in this college definitely you will achieve. This college has one of the most talanted faculties and they train you personally too. So come and mak
K
Khushi Gupta

2 years ago

For admission, there is a separate exam conducted for jammu law college... Exam is not much tough but you are only eligible after cracking that paper.

KC Law College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

R
Rahul Parihar

2 years ago

KC law college give you an opportunity to study on very low tuition fees and its very beautiful college. Jammu city is one of the best place if you are a traveller hope you enjoy here and one of the valid reason i choosed this college. And as about studies it gives you
R
Rameshwar Singh Thakur

1 year ago

College is without campus... teachers have no knowledge...there is no control of principal...he too smoke in college all the time...no Court visit or any other extra activity to enhance the exposure of students..even the canteen is in more than worst condition
Z
Zee Shan

1 year ago

The education is best here and there are many practical session out here and the college send us to many courts in Jammu and this is my 3 years law course.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00