Karve Institute of Social Service - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kavita  Student

Overview 4/5

My college is under Savitribai Phule University and I have given the state level entrance examination MHCET for the admission and in my college equal opportunities are provided to all.
Faculty
My college is having experienced faculties who have experience of not only teaching but the handling students.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
H
1 year ago

Hamran Rymbai  Student

Overview 3/5

The college was under Pune University and last year I have passed out and the college is good in the education and the college is in Pune.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission was direct here on 12th result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
K
Kavita

1 year ago

My college is under Savitribai Phule University and I have given the state level entrance examination MHCET for the admission and in my college equal opportunities are provided to all.
H
Hamran Rymbai

1 year ago

The college was under Pune University and last year I have passed out and the college is good in the education and the college is in Pune.

Gogate Jogalekar College, Ratnagiri

Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

P
Padvi Dinesh Shivram

1 year ago

The college is under Mumbai University and there are also placements given to the students along with the good education which is provided and it is a top college in the city.
S
SANKET MALI

1 year ago

They take students based on their performance on the 12th board and that was on the merit basis and the college is having many fests as well for the students.
P
PRATIK BHARART JUVALE

2 years ago

Gogate Jogalekar College is one of the best colleges for pg course. the part of this college is excellent faculties and best, vast infrastructure.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00