Karpagam Institute of Technology, Coimbatore Coimbatore , Tamil Nadu

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sreenath BSc Student

nice placements granted by college. 3/5

The college is studies wise is average level only. The Management need make more facilitates to the students. College bus cost is too high. per year we have to pay Rs. 15000/-. Staffs all should be experience. most of the staffs in that college is freshers only. that affects students studies.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement training is common throughout the three institutions with KCE and KU. And placements are available for the eligible students. Job oopurtunities are common.
Faculty 3.5/5

he faculty all Post graduated but not experienced one. Teaching level all not upto the level. Most of the faculty requested us to take seminar. so they are free bird. As a student we should have interest on the subject and learn by self. Expecting from staffs in KIT is no use.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rahul B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Academic life is good and the teaching standards are awesome but infrastructure is not satisfactory.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

2 years ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

2 years ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
S
S Bathiya

3 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
P
PREM KUMAR R

3 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

2 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

2 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query